Toronto Dominion Investments, Inc.
An insider at 2 companies in coverage, as reported on Form 4. SEC CIK 1344146. Latest Form 4 filed Mar 7, 2026.
Roles
As stated on the filings: the relationship to the company and any officer title.
| Company | Role | Transactions | First | Latest |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Blackrock Muniyield Quality Fund III, Inc.MYI | 10% owner | 1 | 2026-02-23 | 2026-02-23 |
| Nuveen Municipal Credit Income FundNZF | 10% owner | 1 | 2018-02-16 | 2018-02-16 |
Transactions: 2
Every transaction reported, newest first, including grants, exercises and derivative securities. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades. The reported price is as stated on the form.
What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.
| Date | Company | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-02-23 | Blackrock Muniyield Quality Fund III, Inc.10% owner | Other | 2,313 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2018-02-16 | Nuveen Municipal Credit Income Fund10% owner | Purchase | 1,550 | $100,000.00 | $155.0m | Form 4/A |
Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Nov 1, 2026, 01:14 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.