Fairbairn Robert W
An insider at 1 company in coverage, as reported on Form 4. SEC CIK 1376962. Latest Form 4 filed Oct 29, 2026.
Roles
As stated on the filings: the relationship to the company and any officer title.
| Company | Role | Transactions | First | Latest |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BlackRock Capital Allocation Term TrustBCAT | Director | 2 | 2026-10-27 | 2026-10-27 |
Transactions: 2
Every transaction reported, newest first, including grants, exercises and derivative securities. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades. The reported price is as stated on the form.
What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.
| Date | Company | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-27 | BlackRock Capital Allocation Term TrustDirector | Option exercise (in the money)Transferable Subscription Rights (Right to Buy) | 9,200 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-27 | BlackRock Capital Allocation Term TrustDirector | Option exercise (in the money) | 1,840 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 31, 2026, 19:19 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.