Listed

Blackstone Group L.P.

An insider at 5 companies in coverage, as reported on Form 4. SEC CIK 1393818. Latest Form 4 filed Apr 22, 2017.

Share

Roles

As stated on the filings: the relationship to the company and any officer title.

Blackstone Group L.P., roles by company
CompanyRoleTransactionsFirstLatest
Gates Industrial Corp Ltd.GTES10% owner1052019-08-092024-08-21
Cheniere Energy Partners, L.P.CQP10% owner302017-08-022021-03-24
Eastman Kodak CoKODK10% owner52019-12-032019-12-03
Warrior Met Coal, Inc.HCC10% owner212017-04-192018-05-10
Brixmor Property Group Inc.BRX10% owner212014-06-302016-08-04

Transactions: 182

Every transaction reported, newest first, including grants, exercises and derivative securities. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades. The reported price is as stated on the form.

What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.

Blackstone Group L.P., transactions
DateCompanyTransactionSharesReported priceValueFiling
2017-04-19Warrior Met Coal, Inc.10% owner Sale354,746$17.8125$6.3mForm 4
2017-04-19Warrior Met Coal, Inc.10% owner Sale551,322$17.8125$9.8mForm 4
2017-04-19Warrior Met Coal, Inc.10% owner Sale311,101$17.8125$5.5mForm 4
2017-04-19Warrior Met Coal, Inc.10% owner Sale31,773$17.8125$566.0kForm 4
2017-04-19Warrior Met Coal, Inc.10% owner Sale90,523$17.8125$1.6mForm 4
2017-04-19Warrior Met Coal, Inc.10% owner Sale235,641$17.8125$4.2mForm 4
2017-04-19Warrior Met Coal, Inc.10% owner Sale207,328$17.8125$3.7mForm 4
2017-04-19Warrior Met Coal, Inc.10% owner Sale112,189$17.8125$2.0mForm 4
2017-04-19Warrior Met Coal, Inc.10% owner Sale99,141$17.8125$1.8mForm 4
2017-04-19Warrior Met Coal, Inc.10% owner Sale860,366$17.8125$15.3mForm 4
2017-04-19Warrior Met Coal, Inc.10% owner Sale975,181$17.8125$17.4mForm 4
2016-08-04Brixmor Property Group Inc.10% owner Purchase426,960$28.30$12.1mForm 4
2016-06-15Brixmor Property Group Inc.10% owner Sale31,800$25.95$825.2kForm 4
2016-06-14Brixmor Property Group Inc.10% owner Sale66,037$25.73$1.7mForm 4
2016-05-25Brixmor Property Group Inc.10% owner Sale23,275$24.74$575.8kForm 4
2016-05-24Brixmor Property Group Inc.10% owner Sale63,325$25.07$1.6mForm 4
2016-05-09Brixmor Property Group Inc.10% owner Purchase62,221$26.57$1.7mForm 4
2016-05-04Brixmor Property Group Inc.10% owner Sale46,972$25.56$1.2mForm 4
2016-05-03Brixmor Property Group Inc.10% owner Sale104,228$25.31$2.6mForm 4
2016-05-02Brixmor Property Group Inc.10% owner Sale153,544$25.38$3.9mForm 4
2014-07-01Brixmor Property Group Inc.10% owner Sale772,827$21.7688$16.8mForm 4
2014-07-01Brixmor Property Group Inc.10% owner Sale213,801$21.7688$4.7mForm 4
2014-07-01Brixmor Property Group Inc.10% owner Sale1,290,669$21.7688$28.1mForm 4
2014-07-01Brixmor Property Group Inc.10% owner Sale8,480,555$21.7688$184.6mForm 4
2014-07-01Brixmor Property Group Inc.10% owner Sale23,684,648$21.7688$515.6mForm 4
2014-06-30Brixmor Property Group Inc.10% ownerConversionCommon Units of Brixmor Operating Partnership LP5,483,350not reportednot reportedForm 4
2014-06-30Brixmor Property Group Inc.10% ownerConversionCommon Units of Brixmor Operating Partnership LP1,290,669not reportednot reportedForm 4
2014-06-30Brixmor Property Group Inc.10% ownerConversionCommon Stock of BPG Subsidiary Inc.8,480,555not reportednot reportedForm 4
2014-06-30Brixmor Property Group Inc.10% ownerOther5,269,549not reportednot reportedForm 4
2014-06-30Brixmor Property Group Inc.10% ownerConversion5,483,350not reportednot reportedForm 4
2014-06-30Brixmor Property Group Inc.10% ownerConversion1,290,669not reportednot reportedForm 4
2014-06-30Brixmor Property Group Inc.10% ownerConversion8,480,555not reportednot reportedForm 4

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Nov 2, 2026, 22:19 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.