Listed

Blackstone Holdings III L.P.

An insider at 10 companies in coverage, as reported on Form 4. SEC CIK 1404073. Latest Form 4 filed Jun 16, 2020.

Share

Roles

As stated on the filings: the relationship to the company and any officer title.

Blackstone Holdings III L.P., roles by company
CompanyRoleTransactionsFirstLatest
Kinetik Holdings Inc.KNTK10% owner372022-02-102024-10-24
Finance of America Companies Inc.FOA10% owner372021-09-292023-04-03
Cheniere Energy Partners, L.P.CQP10% owner762020-12-312023-04-03
Alight, Inc. / DelawareALIT10% owner172022-11-172022-11-17
EXPAND ENERGY CorpEXEFormer 10% Owner32022-05-252022-05-26
EXPAND ENERGY CorpEXE10% owner92022-04-142022-05-05
Custom Truck One Source, Inc.CTOSFormer 10% Owner72022-02-162022-02-16
Custom Truck One Source, Inc.CTOS10% owner72021-11-222021-11-22
Ellington Credit CoEARN10% owner562015-11-062021-06-17
Sunrun Inc.RUN10% owner42020-10-122020-10-12
Crocs, Inc.CROX10% owner92018-12-022019-11-04
NCR Voyix CorpVYX10% owner202019-09-202019-09-20

Transactions: 282

Every transaction reported, newest first, including grants, exercises and derivative securities. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades. The reported price is as stated on the form.

What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.

Blackstone Holdings III L.P., transactions
DateCompanyTransactionSharesReported priceValueFiling
2020-06-11Ellington Credit Co10% owner Purchase32,179$9.95$320.2kForm 4
2020-06-04Ellington Credit Co10% owner Purchase2,703$9.91$26.8kForm 4
2020-06-03Ellington Credit Co10% owner Purchase17,637$9.89$174.4kForm 4
2020-06-02Ellington Credit Co10% owner Purchase26,331$9.75$256.7kForm 4
2020-06-01Ellington Credit Co10% owner Purchase19,700$9.77$192.5kForm 4
2020-05-29Ellington Credit Co10% owner Purchase23,569$9.55$225.1kForm 4
2020-05-28Ellington Credit Co10% owner Purchase23,569$9.68$228.1kForm 4
2020-05-27Ellington Credit Co10% owner Purchase15,200$9.69$147.3kForm 4
2020-05-26Ellington Credit Co10% owner Purchase12,300$9.73$119.7kForm 4
2020-05-22Ellington Credit Co10% owner Purchase12,300$9.42$115.9kForm 4
2019-11-04Crocs, Inc.10% owner Sale2,479$35.54$88.1kForm 4
2019-11-04Crocs, Inc.10% owner Sale17,137$35.54$609.0kForm 4
2019-11-04Crocs, Inc.10% owner Sale6,844,929$35.54$243.3mForm 4
2019-09-20NCR Voyix Corp10% ownerConversionSeries A Convertible Preferred Stock239.05$0.00$0Form 4
2019-09-20NCR Voyix Corp10% ownerConversionSeries A Convertible Preferred Stock69,372.3$0.00$0Form 4
2019-09-20NCR Voyix Corp10% ownerConversionSeries A Convertible Preferred Stock403.6$0.00$0Form 4
2019-09-20NCR Voyix Corp10% ownerConversionSeries A Convertible Preferred Stock204,533.24$0.00$0Form 4
2019-09-20NCR Voyix Corp10% owner SaleSeries A Convertible Preferred Stock206.95not reportednot reportedForm 4
2019-09-20NCR Voyix Corp10% owner SaleSeries A Convertible Preferred Stock60,054.7not reportednot reportedForm 4
2019-09-20NCR Voyix Corp10% owner SaleSeries A Convertible Preferred Stock349.4not reportednot reportedForm 4
2019-09-20NCR Voyix Corp10% owner SaleSeries A Convertible Preferred Stock177,061.76not reportednot reportedForm 4
2019-09-20NCR Voyix Corp10% owner Sale7,968$32.75$261.0kForm 4
2019-09-20NCR Voyix Corp10% owner Sale2,312,643$32.75$75.7mForm 4
2019-09-20NCR Voyix Corp10% owner Sale13,409$32.75$439.1kForm 4
2019-09-20NCR Voyix Corp10% owner Sale6,795,946$32.75$222.6mForm 4
2019-09-20NCR Voyix Corp10% ownerOther10$0.00$0Form 4
2019-09-20NCR Voyix Corp10% ownerOther2,887$0.00$0Form 4
2019-09-20NCR Voyix Corp10% ownerOther62$0.00$0Form 4
2019-09-20NCR Voyix Corp10% ownerOther31,031$0.00$0Form 4
2019-09-20NCR Voyix Corp10% ownerConversion7,968not reportednot reportedForm 4
2019-09-20NCR Voyix Corp10% ownerConversion2,312,386not reportednot reportedForm 4
2019-09-20NCR Voyix Corp10% ownerConversion13,453not reportednot reportedForm 4
2019-09-20NCR Voyix Corp10% ownerConversion6,817,706not reportednot reportedForm 4
2018-12-02Crocs, Inc.10% ownerConversionSeries A Convertible Preferred Stock248.5$0.00$0Form 4
2018-12-02Crocs, Inc.10% owner SaleSeries A Convertible Preferred Stock248.5not reportednot reportedForm 4
2018-12-02Crocs, Inc.10% ownerConversionSeries A Convertible Preferred Stock99,251.5$0.00$0Form 4
2018-12-02Crocs, Inc.10% owner SaleSeries A Convertible Preferred Stock99,251.5not reportednot reportedForm 4
2018-12-02Crocs, Inc.10% ownerConversion17,137$14.50$248.5kForm 4
2018-12-02Crocs, Inc.10% ownerConversion6,844,929$14.50$99.3mForm 4
2018-11-26Ellington Credit Co10% owner Purchase4,421$11.06$48.9kForm 4
2018-11-21Ellington Credit Co10% owner Purchase5,810$11.04$64.1kForm 4
2018-11-20Ellington Credit Co10% owner Purchase45,126$10.90$491.9kForm 4
2018-11-19Ellington Credit Co10% owner Purchase6,399$10.92$69.9kForm 4
2018-11-16Ellington Credit Co10% owner Purchase9,760$10.88$106.2kForm 4
2018-11-15Ellington Credit Co10% owner Purchase4,001$10.78$43.1kForm 4
2018-11-14Ellington Credit Co10% owner Purchase14,911$10.84$161.6kForm 4
2018-11-13Ellington Credit Co10% owner Purchase7,000$10.79$75.5kForm 4
2018-08-20Ellington Credit Co10% owner Purchase7,603$11.67$88.7kForm 4
2018-08-17Ellington Credit Co10% owner Purchase1,297$11.50$14.9kForm 4
2018-08-16Ellington Credit Co10% owner Purchase17,799$11.44$203.6kForm 4

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Nov 1, 2026, 09:08 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.