Robertson Stephen
An insider at 1 company in coverage, as reported on Form 4. SEC CIK 1409360. Latest Form 4 filed Oct 23, 2026.
Roles
As stated on the filings: the relationship to the company and any officer title.
| Company | Role | Transactions | First | Latest |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Target Hospitality Corp.TH | Director | 4 | 2026-10-22 | 2026-10-22 |
Transactions: 4
Every transaction reported, newest first, including grants, exercises and derivative securities. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades. The reported price is as stated on the form.
What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.
| Date | Company | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-22 | Target Hospitality Corp.Director | Other | 246,100 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-22 | Target Hospitality Corp.Director | Other | 189,563 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-22 | Target Hospitality Corp.Director | Other | 178,361 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-22 | Target Hospitality Corp.Director | Other | 56,273 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 31, 2026, 03:21 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.