Transocean Ltd.
An insider at 1 company in coverage, as reported on Form 4. SEC CIK 1451505. Latest Form 4 filed Dec 5, 2025.
Roles
As stated on the filings: the relationship to the company and any officer title.
| Company | Role | Transactions | First | Latest |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nauticus Robotics, Inc.KITT | Former 10% Owner | 4 | 2025-11-28 | 2025-12-03 |
| Nauticus Robotics, Inc.KITT | 10% owner | 2 | 2025-10-28 | 2025-10-28 |
Transactions: 6
Every transaction reported, newest first, including grants, exercises and derivative securities. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades. The reported price is as stated on the form.
What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.
| Date | Company | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-03 | Nauticus Robotics, Inc.Former 10% Owner | Sale | 2,021,920 | $1.02 | $2.1m | Form 4 |
| 2025-12-02 | Nauticus Robotics, Inc.Former 10% Owner | Sale | 32,839 | $0.74 | $24.3k | Form 4 |
| 2025-12-01 | Nauticus Robotics, Inc.Former 10% Owner | Sale | 61,351 | $0.81 | $49.7k | Form 4 |
| 2025-11-28 | Nauticus Robotics, Inc.Former 10% Owner | Sale | 28,185 | $0.90 | $25.4k | Form 4 |
| 2025-10-28 | Nauticus Robotics, Inc.10% owner | ConversionConvertible Senior Secured Term Loan 2023 | not reported | $0.00 | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2025-10-28 | Nauticus Robotics, Inc.10% owner | Conversion | 2,144,295 | $1.76 | $3.8m | Form 4 |
Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 31, 2026, 03:23 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.