Listed

Blackstone Holdings I L.P.

An insider at 3 companies in coverage, as reported on Form 4. SEC CIK 1464694. Latest Form 4 filed Oct 26, 2021.

Share

Roles

As stated on the filings: the relationship to the company and any officer title.

Blackstone Holdings I L.P., roles by company
CompanyRoleTransactionsFirstLatest
OppFi Inc.OPFI10% owner62021-10-212021-10-22
Ranpak Holdings Corp.PACK10% owner162020-06-012020-09-04
CVR Partners, LPUAN10% owner62017-12-072017-12-07

Transactions: 28

Every transaction reported, newest first, including grants, exercises and derivative securities. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades. The reported price is as stated on the form.

What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.

Blackstone Holdings I L.P., transactions
DateCompanyTransactionSharesReported priceValueFiling
2021-10-22OppFi Inc.10% owner SaleWarrant (right to buy)494,281$1.1771$581.8kForm 4
2021-10-21OppFi Inc.10% owner SaleWarrant (right to buy)61,223$1.3829$84.7kForm 4
2021-10-21OppFi Inc.10% owner SaleWarrant (right to buy)4,496$1.51$6.8kForm 4
2021-10-21OppFi Inc.10% owner Sale7,600$7.0007$53.2kForm 4
2021-10-21OppFi Inc.10% owner Sale31,366$7.0401$220.8kForm 4
2021-10-21OppFi Inc.10% owner Sale6,900$7.1389$49.3kForm 4
2020-09-04Ranpak Holdings Corp.10% ownerOtherWarrant (right to buy)358,400not reportednot reportedForm 4
2020-09-04Ranpak Holdings Corp.10% ownerOtherWarrant (right to buy)2,201,600not reportednot reportedForm 4
2020-09-04Ranpak Holdings Corp.10% ownerOther78,848not reportednot reportedForm 4
2020-09-04Ranpak Holdings Corp.10% ownerOther484,352not reportednot reportedForm 4
2020-09-04Ranpak Holdings Corp.10% ownerOtherWarrant (right to buy)179,200not reportednot reportedForm 4/A
2020-09-04Ranpak Holdings Corp.10% ownerOtherWarrant (right to buy)2,380,800not reportednot reportedForm 4/A
2020-09-04Ranpak Holdings Corp.10% ownerOther39,424not reportednot reportedForm 4/A
2020-09-04Ranpak Holdings Corp.10% ownerOther523,776not reportednot reportedForm 4/A
2020-06-01Ranpak Holdings Corp.10% owner PurchaseWarrant (right to buy)39,200$1.3104$51.4kForm 4
2020-06-01Ranpak Holdings Corp.10% owner SaleWarrant (right to buy)39,200$1.3104$51.4kForm 4
2020-06-01Ranpak Holdings Corp.10% owner PurchaseWarrant (right to buy)140,000$0.945$132.3kForm 4
2020-06-01Ranpak Holdings Corp.10% owner SaleWarrant (right to buy)140,000$0.945$132.3kForm 4
2020-06-01Ranpak Holdings Corp.10% owner Purchase36,750$6.8159$250.5kForm 4
2020-06-01Ranpak Holdings Corp.10% owner Sale36,750$6.8159$250.5kForm 4
2020-06-01Ranpak Holdings Corp.10% owner Purchase280,000$7.49$2.1mForm 4
2020-06-01Ranpak Holdings Corp.10% owner Sale280,000$7.49$2.1mForm 4
2017-12-07CVR Partners, LP10% owner Sale153,184$3.0001$459.6kForm 4
2017-12-07CVR Partners, LP10% owner Sale85,424$3.0001$256.3kForm 4
2017-12-07CVR Partners, LP10% owner Sale219,886$3.0001$659.7kForm 4
2017-12-07CVR Partners, LP10% owner Sale85,485$3.0001$256.5kForm 4
2017-12-07CVR Partners, LP10% owner Sale619,729$3.0001$1.9mForm 4
2017-12-07CVR Partners, LP10% owner Sale736,292$3.0001$2.2mForm 4

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 30, 2026, 11:46 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.