Listed

Blackstone Holdings I/II GP L.L.C.

An insider at 1 company in coverage, as reported on Form 4. SEC CIK 1464695. Latest Form 4 filed Aug 23, 2023.

Share

Roles

As stated on the filings: the relationship to the company and any officer title.

Blackstone Holdings I/II GP L.L.C., roles by company
CompanyRoleTransactionsFirstLatest
Alight, Inc. / DelawareALIT10% owner192022-12-142023-08-22

Transactions: 19

Every transaction reported, newest first, including grants, exercises and derivative securities. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades. The reported price is as stated on the form.

What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.

Blackstone Holdings I/II GP L.L.C., transactions
DateCompanyTransactionSharesReported priceValueFiling
2023-08-22Alight, Inc. / Delaware10% ownerConversionClass A Units7,342,042not reportednot reportedForm 4
2023-08-22Alight, Inc. / Delaware10% owner Sale388,049$7.98$3.1mForm 4
2023-08-22Alight, Inc. / Delaware10% owner Sale387,714$7.98$3.1mForm 4
2023-08-22Alight, Inc. / Delaware10% owner Sale6,967,419$7.98$55.6mForm 4
2023-08-22Alight, Inc. / Delaware10% ownerConversion7,342,042not reportednot reportedForm 4
2023-08-22Alight, Inc. / Delaware10% ownerOther7,342,042$0.00$0Form 4
2023-08-22Alight, Inc. / Delaware10% owner Sale6,961,421$7.98$55.6mForm 4
2023-03-06Alight, Inc. / Delaware10% ownerConversionClass A Units14,261,397$0.00$0Form 4
2023-03-06Alight, Inc. / Delaware10% owner Sale303,584$8.71$2.6mForm 4
2023-03-06Alight, Inc. / Delaware10% owner Sale303,323$8.71$2.6mForm 4
2023-03-06Alight, Inc. / Delaware10% owner Sale13,983,894$8.71$121.8mForm 4
2023-03-06Alight, Inc. / Delaware10% ownerConversion14,261,397not reportednot reportedForm 4
2023-03-06Alight, Inc. / Delaware10% ownerOther14,261,397$0.00$0Form 4
2023-03-06Alight, Inc. / Delaware10% owner Sale13,971,851$8.71$121.7mForm 4
2022-12-14Alight, Inc. / Delaware10% ownerConversionClass A Units3,166,358$0.00$0Form 4
2022-12-14Alight, Inc. / Delaware10% owner Sale3,172,150$8.00$25.4mForm 4
2022-12-14Alight, Inc. / Delaware10% ownerConversion3,166,358not reportednot reportedForm 4
2022-12-14Alight, Inc. / Delaware10% ownerOther3,166,358$0.00$0Form 4
2022-12-14Alight, Inc. / Delaware10% owner Sale3,169,418$8.00$25.4mForm 4

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Nov 1, 2026, 15:29 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.