Listed

KKR Fund Holdings L.P.

An insider at 14 companies in coverage, as reported on Form 4. SEC CIK 1472698. Latest Form 4 filed Dec 7, 2017.

Share

Roles

As stated on the filings: the relationship to the company and any officer title.

KKR Fund Holdings L.P., roles by company
CompanyRoleTransactionsFirstLatest
BrightSpring Health Services, Inc.BTSG10% owner182024-09-112026-06-05
Henry Schein IncHSIC10% owner42025-06-162026-03-06
Crescent Energy CoCRGY10% owner292022-09-132025-04-04
AppLovin CorpAPP10% owner562021-04-192024-11-21
US Foods Holding Corp.USFD10% owner242016-12-162023-03-07
Laureate Education, Inc.LAUR10% owner202017-02-062022-11-22
Coty Inc.COTY10% owner62020-12-302021-09-30
Academy Sports & Outdoors, Inc.ASO10% owner152021-02-012021-09-17
Ingersoll Rand Inc.IR10% owner82017-11-202021-05-13
Fiserv IncFISV10% owner32020-08-212021-05-03
National Vision Holdings, Inc.EYE10% owner62018-03-192019-08-12
GoDaddy Inc.GDDY10% owner332018-03-052018-08-17
Sonos IncSONO10% owner12018-08-062018-08-06
J M SMUCKER CoSJM10% owner12015-09-252015-09-25

Transactions: 224

Every transaction reported, newest first, including grants, exercises and derivative securities. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades. The reported price is as stated on the form.

What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.

KKR Fund Holdings L.P., transactions
DateCompanyTransactionSharesReported priceValueFiling
2017-12-04US Foods Holding Corp.10% owner Sale325,860$28.00$9.1mForm 4
2017-12-04US Foods Holding Corp.10% owner Sale355,160$28.00$9.9mForm 4
2017-12-04US Foods Holding Corp.10% owner Sale1,420,641$28.00$39.8mForm 4
2017-12-04US Foods Holding Corp.10% owner Sale17,716,289$28.00$496.1mForm 4
2017-11-20Ingersoll Rand Inc.10% owner Sale25,250,880$26.4325$667.4mForm 4
2017-09-18US Foods Holding Corp.10% owner Sale160,000$27.34$4.4mForm 4
2017-09-18US Foods Holding Corp.10% owner Sale326,222$27.34$8.9mForm 4
2017-09-18US Foods Holding Corp.10% owner Sale355,556$27.34$9.7mForm 4
2017-09-18US Foods Holding Corp.10% owner Sale1,422,222$27.34$38.9mForm 4
2017-09-18US Foods Holding Corp.10% owner Sale17,736,000$27.34$484.9mForm 4
2017-05-17US Foods Holding Corp.10% owner Sale181,244$27.4025$5.0mForm 4
2017-05-17US Foods Holding Corp.10% owner Sale369,537$27.4025$10.1mForm 4
2017-05-17US Foods Holding Corp.10% owner Sale402,765$27.4025$11.0mForm 4
2017-05-17US Foods Holding Corp.10% owner Sale1,611,062$27.4025$44.1mForm 4
2017-05-17US Foods Holding Corp.10% owner Sale20,090,951$27.4025$550.5mForm 4
2017-02-06Laureate Education, Inc.10% owner Purchase38,691$14.00$541.7kForm 4
2017-02-06Laureate Education, Inc.10% owner Purchase3,532,737$14.00$49.5mForm 4
2017-01-31US Foods Holding Corp.10% owner Sale165,600$25.09$4.2mForm 4
2017-01-31US Foods Holding Corp.10% owner Sale337,640$25.09$8.5mForm 4
2017-01-31US Foods Holding Corp.10% owner Sale368,000$25.09$9.2mForm 4
2017-01-31US Foods Holding Corp.10% owner Sale1,472,000$25.09$36.9mForm 4
2017-01-31US Foods Holding Corp.10% owner Sale18,356,760$25.09$460.6mForm 4
2016-12-16US Foods Holding Corp.10% ownerOther0not reportednot reportedForm 4
2015-09-25J M SMUCKER Co10% owner Sale8,277,495$113.31$937.9mForm 4

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Nov 1, 2026, 16:25 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.