Listed

Blackstone Holdings II L.P.

An insider at 5 companies in coverage, as reported on Form 4. SEC CIK 1484870. Latest Form 4 filed Aug 26, 2026.

Share

Roles

As stated on the filings: the relationship to the company and any officer title.

Blackstone Holdings II L.P., roles by company
CompanyRoleTransactionsFirstLatest
Jersey Mike's Subs Inc.JMKE10% owner102026-07-312026-08-25
Bridger Aerospace Group Holdings, Inc.BAER10% owner62026-08-042026-08-11
Cryoport, Inc.CYRX10% owner122021-02-052021-11-16
Cheniere Energy Partners, L.P.CQP10% owner52020-12-302020-12-30
Invitation Homes Inc.INVH10% owner352019-03-252019-11-26

Transactions: 68

Every transaction reported, newest first, including grants, exercises and derivative securities. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades. The reported price is as stated on the form.

What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.

Blackstone Holdings II L.P., transactions
DateCompanyTransactionSharesReported priceValueFiling
2026-08-25Jersey Mike's Subs Inc.10% ownerOther571,237not reportednot reportedForm 4
2026-08-25Jersey Mike's Subs Inc.10% owner Sale2,001,323$21.85$43.7mForm 4
2026-08-25Jersey Mike's Subs Inc.10% owner Sale571,237$21.85$12.5mForm 4
2026-08-24Jersey Mike's Subs Inc.10% ownerConversionCommon Units of Jersey Mike's HoldCo, LLC571,237$0.00$0Form 4
2026-08-24Jersey Mike's Subs Inc.10% ownerConversion571,237not reportednot reportedForm 4
2026-08-11Bridger Aerospace Group Holdings, Inc.10% owner Sale20,933$1.0405$21.8kForm 4
2026-08-11Bridger Aerospace Group Holdings, Inc.10% owner Sale46,817$1.0405$48.7kForm 4
2026-08-11Bridger Aerospace Group Holdings, Inc.10% owner Sale2,710,374$1.0405$2.8mForm 4
2026-08-04Bridger Aerospace Group Holdings, Inc.10% owner Sale14,316$1.70$24.3kForm 4
2026-08-04Bridger Aerospace Group Holdings, Inc.10% owner Sale32,019$1.70$54.4kForm 4
2026-08-04Bridger Aerospace Group Holdings, Inc.10% owner Sale1,853,665$1.70$3.2mForm 4
2026-07-31Jersey Mike's Subs Inc.10% ownerConversionCommon Units of Jersey Mike's HoldCo, LLC6,593,919$0.00$0Form 4
2026-07-31Jersey Mike's Subs Inc.10% ownerOther6,593,919not reportednot reportedForm 4
2026-07-31Jersey Mike's Subs Inc.10% owner Sale23,101,733$21.85$504.8mForm 4
2026-07-31Jersey Mike's Subs Inc.10% owner Sale6,593,919$21.85$144.1mForm 4
2026-07-31Jersey Mike's Subs Inc.10% ownerConversion6,593,919not reportednot reportedForm 4
2021-11-16Cryoport, Inc.10% owner Sale11,400$76.00$866.4kForm 4
2021-11-16Cryoport, Inc.10% owner Sale488,600$76.00$37.1mForm 4
2021-08-24Cryoport, Inc.10% owner Sale7,638$60.00$458.3kForm 4
2021-08-24Cryoport, Inc.10% owner Sale327,362$60.00$19.6mForm 4
2021-06-15Cryoport, Inc.10% owner Sale4,560$60.00$273.6kForm 4
2021-06-15Cryoport, Inc.10% owner Sale195,440$60.00$11.7mForm 4
2021-06-09Cryoport, Inc.10% owner Sale11,401$60.00$684.1kForm 4
2021-06-09Cryoport, Inc.10% owner Sale488,599$60.00$29.3mForm 4
2021-02-05Cryoport, Inc.10% ownerConversion4.0% Series C Convertible Preferred Stock1,140$0.00$0Form 4
2021-02-05Cryoport, Inc.10% ownerConversion4.0% Series C Convertible Preferred Stock48,860$0.00$0Form 4
2021-02-05Cryoport, Inc.10% ownerConversion29,933not reportednot reportedForm 4
2021-02-05Cryoport, Inc.10% ownerConversion1,282,927not reportednot reportedForm 4
2020-12-30Cheniere Energy Partners, L.P.10% ownerOther19,011not reportednot reportedForm 4
2020-12-30Cheniere Energy Partners, L.P.10% ownerOther54,348not reportednot reportedForm 4
2020-12-30Cheniere Energy Partners, L.P.10% ownerOther73,359not reportednot reportedForm 4
2020-12-30Cheniere Energy Partners, L.P.10% owner Purchase46,101$34.14$1.6mForm 4
2020-12-30Cheniere Energy Partners, L.P.10% owner Purchase27,258$33.71$918.9kForm 4
2019-11-26Invitation Homes Inc.10% owner Sale4,720,172$30.05$141.8mForm 4
2019-11-26Invitation Homes Inc.10% owner Sale3,984,790$30.05$119.7mForm 4
2019-11-26Invitation Homes Inc.10% owner Sale5,212,503$30.05$156.6mForm 4
2019-11-26Invitation Homes Inc.10% owner Sale8,888,562$30.05$267.1mForm 4
2019-11-26Invitation Homes Inc.10% owner Sale2,251,159$30.05$67.6mForm 4
2019-11-26Invitation Homes Inc.10% owner Sale11,494,129$30.05$345.4mForm 4
2019-11-26Invitation Homes Inc.10% owner Sale21,048,685$30.05$632.5mForm 4
2019-09-23Invitation Homes Inc.10% owner Sale3,612,142$28.18$101.8mForm 4
2019-09-23Invitation Homes Inc.10% owner Sale3,047,698$28.18$85.9mForm 4
2019-09-23Invitation Homes Inc.10% owner Sale3,985,695$28.18$112.3mForm 4
2019-09-23Invitation Homes Inc.10% owner Sale6,800,952$28.18$191.7mForm 4
2019-09-23Invitation Homes Inc.10% owner Sale1,721,311$28.18$48.5mForm 4
2019-09-23Invitation Homes Inc.10% owner Sale8,797,037$28.18$247.9mForm 4
2019-09-23Invitation Homes Inc.10% owner Sale16,035,165$28.18$451.9mForm 4
2019-06-26Invitation Homes Inc.10% owner Sale3,077,139$27.43$84.4mForm 4
2019-06-26Invitation Homes Inc.10% owner Sale2,596,858$27.43$71.2mForm 4
2019-06-26Invitation Homes Inc.10% owner Sale3,396,754$27.43$93.2mForm 4

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 31, 2026, 13:53 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.