LiveOne, Inc.
An insider at 1 company in coverage, as reported on Form 4. SEC CIK 1491419. Latest Form 4 filed Sep 22, 2026.
Roles
As stated on the filings: the relationship to the company and any officer title.
| Company | Role | Transactions | First | Latest |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PodcastOne, Inc.PODC | 10% owner | 13 | 2024-03-15 | 2026-09-18 |
Transactions: 13
Every transaction reported, newest first, including grants, exercises and derivative securities. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades. The reported price is as stated on the form.
What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.
| Date | Company | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-18 | PodcastOne, Inc.10% owner | Grant or award | 374,109 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-05-11 | PodcastOne, Inc.10% owner | Option exerciseWarrant (Right to Buy) | 1,100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | Form 4 |
| 2026-05-11 | PodcastOne, Inc.10% owner | Grant or award | 1,100,000 | $3.00 | $3.3m | Form 4 |
| 2026-03-21 | PodcastOne, Inc.10% owner | Grant or award | 135,135 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-01-22 | PodcastOne, Inc.10% owner | Grant or award | 186,636 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2025-09-11 | PodcastOne, Inc.10% owner | Grant or award | 347,305 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2025-06-11 | PodcastOne, Inc.10% owner | Grant or award | 237,113 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2025-03-26 | PodcastOne, Inc.10% owner | Grant or award | 550,000 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2024-12-11 | PodcastOne, Inc.10% owner | Grant or award | 341,880 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2024-08-19 | PodcastOne, Inc.10% owner | Grant or award | 224,000 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2024-07-02 | PodcastOne, Inc.10% owner | Grant or award | 200,000 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2024-03-18 | PodcastOne, Inc.10% owner | Grant or award | 23,333 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2024-03-15 | PodcastOne, Inc.10% owner | Grant or award | 136,000 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Nov 1, 2026, 10:21 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.