rahim rami
An insider at 1 company in coverage, as reported on Form 4. SEC CIK 1560849. Latest Form 4 filed Oct 23, 2026.
Roles
As stated on the filings: the relationship to the company and any officer title.
| Company | Role | Transactions | First | Latest |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hewlett Packard Enterprise CoHPE | EVP, Pres GM Networking, Officer | 4 | 2026-10-16 | 2026-10-21 |
Transactions: 4
Every transaction reported, newest first, including grants, exercises and derivative securities. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades. The reported price is as stated on the form.
What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.
| Date | Company | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-21 | Hewlett Packard Enterprise CoEVP, Pres GM Networking, Officer | Sale | 10,943 | $58.0376 | $635.1k | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-21 | Hewlett Packard Enterprise CoEVP, Pres GM Networking, Officer | Sale | 23,500 | $58.0376 | $1.4m | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-16 | Hewlett Packard Enterprise CoEVP, Pres GM Networking, Officer | Grant or awardRestricted Stock Units | 578.843 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-16 | Hewlett Packard Enterprise CoEVP, Pres GM Networking, Officer | Grant or awardRestricted Stock Units | 252.421 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Nov 1, 2026, 12:18 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.