Listed

Baxter Healthcare SA

An insider at 1 company in coverage, as reported on Form 4. SEC CIK 1582211. Latest Form 4 filed Aug 2, 2013.

Share

Roles

As stated on the filings: the relationship to the company and any officer title.

Baxter Healthcare SA, roles by company
CompanyRoleTransactionsFirstLatest
Traws Pharma, Inc.TRAW10% owner32013-07-302013-07-30

Transactions: 3

Every transaction reported, newest first, including grants, exercises and derivative securities. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades. The reported price is as stated on the form.

What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.

Baxter Healthcare SA, transactions
DateCompanyTransactionSharesReported priceValueFiling
2013-07-30Traws Pharma, Inc.10% ownerConversionSeries J Convertible Preferred Stock3,030,303$0.00$0Form 4
2013-07-30Traws Pharma, Inc.10% owner Purchase330,000$15.00$5.0mForm 4
2013-07-30Traws Pharma, Inc.10% ownerConversion2,273,295not reportednot reportedForm 4

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 30, 2026, 02:58 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.