Listed

UBS Group AG

An insider at 25 companies in coverage, as reported on Form 4. SEC CIK 1610520. Latest Form 4 filed Jan 7, 2019.

Share

Roles

As stated on the filings: the relationship to the company and any officer title.

UBS Group AG, roles by company
CompanyRoleTransactionsFirstLatest
Eaton Vance Senior Income TrustEVF10% owner22016-09-282026-05-29
Eaton Vance Senior Floating-Rate TrustEFR10% owner162016-09-282026-05-29
Eaton Vance Ltd Duration Income FundEVV10% owner172019-01-022026-05-29
ENDRA Life Sciences Inc.NDRAMarket maker/broker-dealer12024-08-272024-08-27
ENDRA Life Sciences Inc.NDRA10% owner12024-08-272024-08-27
Empery Digital Inc.EMPD10% owner232024-07-052024-07-08
Gabelli Equity Trust IncGAB10% owner22024-06-262024-06-28
Gabelli Dividend & Income TrustGDV10% owner32024-06-262024-06-28
Gabelli Multimedia Trust Inc.GGT10% owner12024-06-262024-06-26
Edible Garden AG IncEDBL10% owner182024-04-242024-04-25
Pimco New York Municipal Income Fund IIPNI10% owner12024-04-172024-04-17
Pimco Corporate & Income Opportunity FundPTY10% owner12024-04-172024-04-17
Pimco High Income FundPHK10% owner12024-04-172024-04-17
Pimco Corporate & Income Strategy FundPCN10% owner12024-04-172024-04-17
Pimco Municipal Income Fund IIPML10% owner12024-04-172024-04-17
Pimco Income Strategy FundPFL10% owner12024-04-172024-04-17
PIMCO Income Strategy Fund IIPFN10% owner12024-04-172024-04-17
Pimco California Municipal Income FundPCQ10% owner12024-04-172024-04-17
BNY Mellon Strategic Municipals, Inc.LEO10% owner12023-07-122023-07-12
BNY Mellon Strategic Municipal Bond Fund, Inc.DSM10% owner12023-07-122023-07-12
Western Asset Intermediate Muni Fund Inc.SBI10% owner12023-03-012023-03-01
Western Asset Managed Municipals Fund Inc.MMU10% owner42023-02-242023-03-01
Virtus Convertible & Income FundNCV10% owner52019-06-172022-11-03
Virtus Convertible & Income Fund IINCZ10% owner22019-06-172022-11-03
Alliancebernstein National Municipal Income FundAFB10% owner12018-12-192018-12-19
Franklin Ltd Duration Income TrustFTF10% owner12018-08-312018-08-31

Transactions: 108

Every transaction reported, newest first, including grants, exercises and derivative securities. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades. The reported price is as stated on the form.

What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.

UBS Group AG, transactions
DateCompanyTransactionSharesReported priceValueFiling
2019-01-03Eaton Vance Ltd Duration Income Fund10% owner Sale25,445$11.89$302.5kForm 4
2019-01-02Eaton Vance Senior Floating-Rate Trust10% owner Purchase114,781$12.75$1.5mForm 4
2019-01-02Eaton Vance Ltd Duration Income Fund10% owner Sale71,972$11.8738$854.6kForm 4
2019-01-02Eaton Vance Ltd Duration Income Fund10% owner Sale22,623$11.85$268.1kForm 4
2018-12-19Alliancebernstein National Municipal Income Fund10% ownerOther1,049not reportednot reportedForm 4
2018-08-31Franklin Ltd Duration Income Trust10% ownerOther593not reportednot reportedForm 4
2016-09-28Eaton Vance Senior Floating-Rate Trust10% ownerOther860not reportednot reportedForm 4
2016-09-28Eaton Vance Senior Income Trust10% ownerOther871not reportednot reportedForm 4

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Nov 2, 2026, 00:33 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.