Alexander Brian Daniel
An insider at 1 company in coverage, as reported on Form 4. SEC CIK 1654009. Latest Form 4 filed Oct 28, 2026.
Roles
As stated on the filings: the relationship to the company and any officer title.
| Company | Role | Transactions | First | Latest |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Symbotic Inc.SYM | SVP, Commercial, Officer | 4 | 2026-10-23 | 2026-10-27 |
Transactions: 4
Every transaction reported, newest first, including grants, exercises and derivative securities. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades. The reported price is as stated on the form.
What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.
| Date | Company | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-27 | Symbotic Inc.SVP, Commercial, Officer | Sale | 89 | $38.2796 | $3.4k | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-26 | Symbotic Inc.SVP, Commercial, Officer | Sale | 9,225 | $38.2568 | $352.9k | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-23 | Symbotic Inc.SVP, Commercial, Officer | Option exerciseRestricted Stock Units | 20,512 | $0.00 | $0 | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-23 | Symbotic Inc.SVP, Commercial, Officer | Option exercise | 20,512 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 30, 2026, 11:45 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.