Listed

Tempus AI, Inc.

An insider at 1 company in coverage, as reported on Form 4. SEC CIK 1717115. Latest Form 4 filed Feb 14, 2026.

Share

Roles

As stated on the filings: the relationship to the company and any officer title.

Tempus AI, Inc., roles by company
CompanyRoleTransactionsFirstLatest
Personalis, Inc.PSNL10% owner172024-08-162025-12-22

Transactions: 17

Every transaction reported, newest first, including grants, exercises and derivative securities. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades. The reported price is as stated on the form.

What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.

Tempus AI, Inc., transactions
DateCompanyTransactionSharesReported priceValueFiling
2025-12-22Personalis, Inc.10% owner Purchase28,000$8.93$250.0kForm 4
2025-12-19Personalis, Inc.10% owner Purchase29,641$8.39$248.7kForm 4
2025-12-18Personalis, Inc.10% owner Purchase31,430$7.91$248.6kForm 4
2025-12-17Personalis, Inc.10% owner Purchase31,650$7.86$248.8kForm 4
2025-11-25Personalis, Inc.10% owner Purchase13,888$11.00$152.8kForm 4
2025-11-25Personalis, Inc.10% owner Purchase9,712$10.08$97.9kForm 4
2025-11-24Personalis, Inc.10% owner Purchase25,225$9.87$249.0kForm 4
2025-11-21Personalis, Inc.10% owner Purchase16,599$9.74$161.7kForm 4
2025-11-21Personalis, Inc.10% owner Purchase9,900$8.84$87.5kForm 4
2025-11-20Personalis, Inc.10% owner Purchase28,827$8.63$248.8kForm 4
2025-11-19Personalis, Inc.10% owner Purchase30,645$8.12$248.8kForm 4
2025-11-18Personalis, Inc.10% owner Purchase64,750$7.67$496.6kForm 4
2024-08-16Personalis, Inc.10% ownerOption exercise (in the money)Warrant (Right to Buy)4,609,400not reportednot reportedForm 4
2024-08-16Personalis, Inc.10% ownerOption exercise (in the money)Warrant (Right to Buy)4,609,400not reportednot reportedForm 4
2024-08-16Personalis, Inc.10% owner Purchase3,500,000$5.07$17.7mForm 4
2024-08-16Personalis, Inc.10% ownerOption exercise (in the money)4,609,400$2.50$11.5mForm 4
2024-08-16Personalis, Inc.10% ownerOption exercise (in the money)4,609,400$1.50$6.9mForm 4

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 30, 2026, 19:37 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.