GV 2016 GP, L.L.C.
An insider at 2 companies in coverage, as reported on Form 4. SEC CIK 1722201. Latest Form 4 filed May 19, 2025.
Roles
As stated on the filings: the relationship to the company and any officer title.
| Company | Role | Transactions | First | Latest |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starco Brands, Inc.STCB | 10% owner | 3 | 2024-02-14 | 2025-05-15 |
| IonQ, Inc.IONQ | 10% owner | 3 | 2022-04-11 | 2022-04-11 |
Transactions: 6
Every transaction reported, newest first, including grants, exercises and derivative securities. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades. The reported price is as stated on the form.
What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.
| Date | Company | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-05-15 | Starco Brands, Inc.10% owner | Other | 47,980,156 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2024-02-15 | Starco Brands, Inc.10% owner | Other | 36,300,393 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2024-02-14 | Starco Brands, Inc.10% owner | Other | 5,675,399 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2022-04-11 | IonQ, Inc.10% owner | Sale | 4,992 | $11.8282 | $59.0k | Form 4 |
| 2022-04-11 | IonQ, Inc.10% owner | Sale | 539,257 | $11.155 | $6.0m | Form 4 |
| 2022-04-11 | IonQ, Inc.10% owner | Other | 2,642,573 | $0.00 | $0 | Form 4 |
Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 30, 2026, 11:53 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.