KKR Genetic Disorder L.P.
An insider at 1 company in coverage, as reported on Form 4. SEC CIK 1780408. Latest Form 4 filed May 15, 2025.
Roles
As stated on the filings: the relationship to the company and any officer title.
| Company | Role | Transactions | First | Latest |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BridgeBio Pharma, Inc.BBIO | 10% owner | 10 | 2019-07-01 | 2025-05-12 |
Transactions: 10
Every transaction reported, newest first, including grants, exercises and derivative securities. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades. The reported price is as stated on the form.
What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.
| Date | Company | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-05-12 | BridgeBio Pharma, Inc.10% owner | Sale | 6,000,000 | $34.20 | $205.2m | Form 4 |
| 2025-03-05 | BridgeBio Pharma, Inc.10% owner | Sale | 6,000,000 | $32.96 | $197.8m | Form 4 |
| 2024-09-13 | BridgeBio Pharma, Inc.10% owner | Sale | 5,800,000 | $25.75 | $149.3m | Form 4 |
| 2021-02-17 | BridgeBio Pharma, Inc.10% owner | Sale | 3,450,000 | $60.4688 | $208.6m | Form 4 |
| 2020-05-28 | BridgeBio Pharma, Inc.10% owner | Sale | 2,389,690 | $33.39 | $79.8m | Form 4 |
| 2019-07-01 | BridgeBio Pharma, Inc.10% owner | ConversionSeries D Preferred Units | 50,446,451 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2019-07-01 | BridgeBio Pharma, Inc.10% owner | ConversionSeries C Preferred Units | 36,246,893 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2019-07-01 | BridgeBio Pharma, Inc.10% owner | ConversionSeries B Preferred Units | 81,022,727 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2019-07-01 | BridgeBio Pharma, Inc.10% owner | Purchase | 2,647,100 | $17.00 | $45.0m | Form 4 |
| 2019-07-01 | BridgeBio Pharma, Inc.10% owner | Conversion | 34,253,561 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 31, 2026, 08:04 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.