Column Group III GP, LP
An insider at 1 company in coverage, as reported on Form 4. SEC CIK 1790965. Latest Form 4 filed Oct 22, 2026.
Roles
As stated on the filings: the relationship to the company and any officer title.
| Company | Role | Transactions | First | Latest |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Surrozen, Inc.SRZN | 10% owner | 9 | 2026-10-20 | 2026-10-20 |
Transactions: 9
Every transaction reported, newest first, including grants, exercises and derivative securities. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades. The reported price is as stated on the form.
What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.
| Date | Company | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-20 | Surrozen, Inc.10% owner | Option exercise (in the money)Series E Common Warrants | 258,620 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-20 | Surrozen, Inc.10% owner | Option exercise (in the money)Series E Common Warrants | 274,327 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-20 | Surrozen, Inc.10% owner | Option exercise (in the money)Series E Common Warrants | 242,915 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-20 | Surrozen, Inc.10% owner | Option exercise (in the money)Second Tranche Units (Right to Buy) | 775,861 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-20 | Surrozen, Inc.10% owner | Option exercise (in the money)Second Tranche Units (Right to Buy) | 822,980 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-20 | Surrozen, Inc.10% owner | Option exercise (in the money)Second Tranche Units (Right to Buy) | 728,745 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-20 | Surrozen, Inc.10% owner | Option exercise (in the money) | 517,241 | $11.60 | $6.0m | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-20 | Surrozen, Inc.10% owner | Option exercise (in the money) | 548,653 | $11.60 | $6.4m | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-20 | Surrozen, Inc.10% owner | Option exercise (in the money) | 485,830 | $11.60 | $5.6m | Form 4 |
Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Nov 1, 2026, 21:20 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.