Douglas Gary A.
An insider at 1 company in coverage, as reported on Form 4. SEC CIK 1861492. Latest Form 4 filed Oct 26, 2026.
Roles
As stated on the filings: the relationship to the company and any officer title.
| Company | Role | Transactions | First | Latest |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Andersons, Inc.ANDE | Director | 3 | 2026-10-22 | 2026-10-22 |
Transactions: 3
Every transaction reported, newest first, including grants, exercises and derivative securities. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades. The reported price is as stated on the form.
What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.
| Date | Company | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-22 | Andersons, Inc.Director | Grant or awardRESTRICTED SHARE UNIT (2025) | 7.209 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-22 | Andersons, Inc.Director | Grant or awardRESTRICTED SHARE UNIT (2024) | 9.839 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-22 | Andersons, Inc.Director | Other | 38.291 | $65.15 | $2.5k | Form 4 |
Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Nov 1, 2026, 11:36 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.