Coleman Denis P.
An insider at 1 company in coverage, as reported on Form 4. SEC CIK 1900188. Latest Form 4 filed Oct 27, 2026.
Roles
As stated on the filings: the relationship to the company and any officer title.
| Company | Role | Transactions | First | Latest |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Goldman Sachs Group IncGS | Chief Financial Officer, Officer | 3 | 2026-10-23 | 2026-10-23 |
Transactions: 3
Every transaction reported, newest first, including grants, exercises and derivative securities. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades. The reported price is as stated on the form.
What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.
| Date | Company | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-23 | Goldman Sachs Group IncChief Financial Officer, Officer | Option exercisePerformance-based Restricted Stock Units | 36,633 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-23 | Goldman Sachs Group IncChief Financial Officer, Officer | Tax withholding | 20,259 | $891.30 | $18.1m | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-23 | Goldman Sachs Group IncChief Financial Officer, Officer | Option exercise | 36,633 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 30, 2026, 12:43 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.