SVF II SPAC Investment 3 (DE) LLC
An insider at 1 company in coverage, as reported on Form 4. SEC CIK 1934312. Latest Form 4 filed Jul 25, 2023.
Roles
As stated on the filings: the relationship to the company and any officer title.
| Company | Role | Transactions | First | Latest |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Symbotic Inc.SYM | 10% owner | 2 | 2023-07-23 | 2023-07-23 |
Transactions: 2
Every transaction reported, newest first, including grants, exercises and derivative securities. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades. The reported price is as stated on the form.
What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.
| Date | Company | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2023-07-23 | Symbotic Inc.10% owner | OtherCommon Stock Warrants (right to buy) | 11,434,360 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2023-07-23 | Symbotic Inc.10% owner | Purchase | 17,825,312 | $28.05 | $500.0m | Form 4 |
Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 30, 2026, 05:55 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.