Regan Andrew
An insider at 1 company in coverage, as reported on Form 4. SEC CIK 1991325. Latest Form 4 filed Oct 27, 2026.
Roles
As stated on the filings: the relationship to the company and any officer title.
| Company | Role | Transactions | First | Latest |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CDT Equity Inc.CDT | 10% owner | 2 | 2026-10-22 | 2026-10-23 |
| CDT Equity Inc.CDT | Chief Executive Officer, Director, Officer, 10% owner | 4 | 2026-07-30 | 2026-08-28 |
Transactions: 6
Every transaction reported, newest first, including grants, exercises and derivative securities. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades. The reported price is as stated on the form.
What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.
| Date | Company | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-23 | CDT Equity Inc.10% owner | Other | 499,616 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-22 | CDT Equity Inc.10% owner | Other | 1,347,616 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-08-28 | CDT Equity Inc.Chief Executive Officer, Director, Officer, 10% owner | Option exercise (in the money)Pre-Funded Warrants | 543,683 | $0.0001 | $54.37 | Form 4/A |
| 2026-08-28 | CDT Equity Inc.Chief Executive Officer, Director, Officer, 10% owner | Sale | 29 | not reported | not reported | Form 4/A |
| 2026-08-28 | CDT Equity Inc.Chief Executive Officer, Director, Officer, 10% owner | Other | 543,683 | not reported | not reported | Form 4/A |
| 2026-07-30 | CDT Equity Inc.Chief Executive Officer, Director, Officer, 10% owner | OtherPre-Funded Warrants | 5,436,830 | $0.0001 | $543.68 | Form 4/A |
Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 30, 2026, 15:16 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.