Listed

Johnson & Johnson

An insider at 3 companies in coverage, as reported on Form 4. SEC CIK 200406. Latest Form 4 filed Aug 25, 2023.

Share

Roles

As stated on the filings: the relationship to the company and any officer title.

Johnson & Johnson, roles by company
CompanyRoleTransactionsFirstLatest
Kenvue Inc.KVUE10% owner12023-08-232023-08-23
Minerva Neurosciences, Inc.NERV10% owner32015-03-132017-08-29
Protagonist Therapeutics, IncPTGX10% owner52016-08-162016-08-16

Transactions: 9

Every transaction reported, newest first, including grants, exercises and derivative securities. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades. The reported price is as stated on the form.

What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.

Johnson & Johnson, transactions
DateCompanyTransactionSharesReported priceValueFiling
2023-08-23Kenvue Inc.10% ownerOther1,533,830,450not reportednot reportedForm 4
2017-08-29Minerva Neurosciences, Inc.10% ownerOther3,892,256$0.0001$389.23Form 4
2016-08-16Protagonist Therapeutics, Inc10% ownerConversionSeries C Preferred Stock13,054,830$0.00$0Form 4
2016-08-16Protagonist Therapeutics, Inc10% ownerConversionSeries B Preferred Stock14,000,000$0.00$0Form 4
2016-08-16Protagonist Therapeutics, Inc10% owner Purchase583,333$12.00$7.0mForm 4
2016-08-16Protagonist Therapeutics, Inc10% ownerConversion900,333not reportednot reportedForm 4
2016-08-16Protagonist Therapeutics, Inc10% ownerConversion965,517not reportednot reportedForm 4
2015-03-13Minerva Neurosciences, Inc.10% owner PurchaseWarrants (right to buy)607,903$0.125$76.0kForm 4
2015-03-13Minerva Neurosciences, Inc.10% owner Purchase607,903$4.81$2.9mForm 4

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 31, 2026, 10:32 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.