Schuller Steve
An insider at 1 company in coverage, as reported on Form 4. SEC CIK 2011128. Latest Form 4 filed Oct 27, 2026.
Roles
As stated on the filings: the relationship to the company and any officer title.
| Company | Role | Transactions | First | Latest |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Frontier Group Holdings, Inc.ULCC | SVP, Human Resources, Officer | 3 | 2026-10-25 | 2026-10-25 |
Transactions: 3
Every transaction reported, newest first, including grants, exercises and derivative securities. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades. The reported price is as stated on the form.
What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.
| Date | Company | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-25 | Frontier Group Holdings, Inc.SVP, Human Resources, Officer | Option exerciseRestricted Stock Units | 26,042 | $0.00 | $0 | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-25 | Frontier Group Holdings, Inc.SVP, Human Resources, Officer | Tax withholding | 11,393 | $4.94 | $56.3k | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-25 | Frontier Group Holdings, Inc.SVP, Human Resources, Officer | Option exercise | 26,042 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 30, 2026, 11:53 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.