Merck & Co., Inc.
An insider at 1 company in coverage, as reported on Form 4. SEC CIK 310158. Latest Form 4 filed Jun 4, 2021.
Roles
As stated on the filings: the relationship to the company and any officer title.
| Company | Role | Transactions | First | Latest |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Organon & Co.OGN | 10% owner | 1 | 2021-06-02 | 2021-06-02 |
Transactions: 1
Every transaction reported, newest first, including grants, exercises and derivative securities. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades. The reported price is as stated on the form.
What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.
| Date | Company | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2021-06-02 | Organon & Co.10% owner | Other | 253,516,000 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Nov 1, 2026, 08:58 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.