Deere & Co
An insider at 1 company in coverage, as reported on Form 4. SEC CIK 315189. Latest Form 4 filed May 1, 2017.
Roles
As stated on the filings: the relationship to the company and any officer title.
| Company | Role | Transactions | First | Latest |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SiteOne Landscape Supply, Inc.SITE | 10% owner | 8 | 2016-05-17 | 2017-05-01 |
Transactions: 8
Every transaction reported, newest first, including grants, exercises and derivative securities. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades. The reported price is as stated on the form.
What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.
| Date | Company | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2017-05-01 | SiteOne Landscape Supply, Inc.10% owner | Sale | 3,998,550 | $46.075 | $184.2m | Form 4 |
| 2017-04-06 | SiteOne Landscape Supply, Inc.10% owner | Option exerciseDeferred Stock Units | 2,861 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2017-04-06 | SiteOne Landscape Supply, Inc.10% owner | Option exercise | 2,861 | $0.00 | $0 | Form 4 |
| 2016-12-05 | SiteOne Landscape Supply, Inc.10% owner | Sale | 3,596,863 | $33.00 | $118.7m | Form 4 |
| 2016-05-17 | SiteOne Landscape Supply, Inc.10% owner | Grant or awardDeferred Stock Units | 5,722 | $27.96 | $160.0k | Form 4 |
| 2016-05-17 | SiteOne Landscape Supply, Inc.10% owner | Sale | 3,996,514 | $19.635 | $78.5m | Form 4 |
| 2016-05-17 | SiteOne Landscape Supply, Inc.10% owner | Grant or awardDeferred Stock Units | 5,722 | $27.96 | $160.0k | Form 4/A |
| 2016-05-17 | SiteOne Landscape Supply, Inc.10% owner | Sale | 3,996,514 | $19.635 | $78.5m | Form 4/A |
Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 30, 2026, 11:53 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.