Goldman Sachs & Co. LLC
An insider at 1 company in coverage, as reported on Form 4. SEC CIK 769993. Latest Form 4 filed May 7, 2021.
Roles
As stated on the filings: the relationship to the company and any officer title.
| Company | Role | Transactions | First | Latest |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Avantor, Inc.AVTR | 10% owner | 69 | 2019-05-17 | 2020-08-21 |
Transactions: 69
Every transaction reported, newest first, including grants, exercises and derivative securities. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades. The reported price is as stated on the form.
What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.
| Date | Company | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2019-09-06 | Avantor, Inc.10% owner | Sale | 49,200 | $17.0639 | $839.5k | Form 4 |
| 2019-09-06 | Avantor, Inc.10% owner | Purchase | 49,200 | $17.0639 | $839.5k | Form 4 |
| 2019-09-06 | Avantor, Inc.10% owner | Sale | 67,437 | $16.5133 | $1.1m | Form 4 |
| 2019-09-06 | Avantor, Inc.10% owner | Purchase | 67,437 | $16.5133 | $1.1m | Form 4 |
| 2019-08-12 | Avantor, Inc.10% owner | Sale | 9 | $16.66 | $149.94 | Form 4 |
| 2019-08-12 | Avantor, Inc.10% owner | Purchase | 9 | $16.66 | $149.94 | Form 4 |
| 2019-08-12 | Avantor, Inc.10% owner | Sale | 16,245 | $16.5133 | $268.3k | Form 4 |
| 2019-08-12 | Avantor, Inc.10% owner | Purchase | 16,245 | $16.5133 | $268.3k | Form 4 |
| 2019-08-06 | Avantor, Inc.10% owner | Sale | 88 | $16.66 | $1.5k | Form 4 |
| 2019-08-06 | Avantor, Inc.10% owner | Purchase | 88 | $16.66 | $1.5k | Form 4 |
| 2019-07-31 | Avantor, Inc.10% owner | Sale | 55 | $17.5476 | $965.12 | Form 4 |
| 2019-07-31 | Avantor, Inc.10% owner | Purchase | 55 | $17.5476 | $965.12 | Form 4 |
| 2019-06-13 | Avantor, Inc.10% owner | Option exercise (in the money)Warrants to purchase Common Stock | 1,133,920 | $0.00 | $0 | Form 4 |
| 2019-06-13 | Avantor, Inc.10% owner | Option exercise (in the money) | 1,133,920 | $0.002 | $2.3k | Form 4 |
| 2019-05-21 | Avantor, Inc.10% owner | Grant or awardWarrants | 1,133,920 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2019-05-21 | Avantor, Inc.10% owner | Grant or award | 5,000,000 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2019-05-21 | Avantor, Inc.10% owner | Conversion | 66,471,429 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2019-05-17 | Avantor, Inc.10% owner | Sale | 14,049 | $14.00 | $196.7k | Form 4 |
| 2019-05-17 | Avantor, Inc.10% owner | Purchase | 13,099 | $14.00 | $183.4k | Form 4 |
Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 30, 2026, 14:10 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.