Listed

Honeywell International Inc

An insider at 1 company in coverage, as reported on Form 4. SEC CIK 773840. Latest Form 4 filed Jun 15, 2023.

Share

Roles

As stated on the filings: the relationship to the company and any officer title.

Honeywell International Inc, roles by company
CompanyRoleTransactionsFirstLatest
Garrett Motion Inc.GTXSee Remarks22023-06-122023-06-12
Garrett Motion Inc.GTXMay be a member of 10% group172020-10-262021-04-30
Garrett Motion Inc.GTX10% owner, (2)12018-10-012018-10-01
Garrett Motion Inc.GTX10% owner, See Remarks12018-09-212018-09-21

Transactions: 21

Every transaction reported, newest first, including grants, exercises and derivative securities. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades. The reported price is as stated on the form.

What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.

Honeywell International Inc, transactions
DateCompanyTransactionSharesReported priceValueFiling
2023-06-12Garrett Motion Inc.See RemarksConversionSeries A Cumulative Convertible Preferred Stock4,196,330not reportednot reportedForm 4
2023-06-12Garrett Motion Inc.See RemarksConversion4,196,330not reportednot reportedForm 4
2021-04-30Garrett Motion Inc.May be a member of 10% groupOther2,896,116$0.00$0Form 4
2020-12-21Garrett Motion Inc.May be a member of 10% group Purchase4,000$4.20$16.8kForm 4
2020-12-17Garrett Motion Inc.May be a member of 10% group Purchase15,000$4.20$63.0kForm 4
2020-11-13Garrett Motion Inc.May be a member of 10% group Purchase17,100$4.18$71.5kForm 4
2020-11-12Garrett Motion Inc.May be a member of 10% group Purchase76,100$4.19$318.9kForm 4
2020-11-11Garrett Motion Inc.May be a member of 10% group Purchase34,700$4.18$145.0kForm 4
2020-11-10Garrett Motion Inc.May be a member of 10% group Purchase45,000$4.19$188.6kForm 4
2020-11-09Garrett Motion Inc.May be a member of 10% group Purchase135,000$4.18$564.3kForm 4
2020-11-06Garrett Motion Inc.May be a member of 10% group Purchase5,500$4.20$23.1kForm 4
2020-11-05Garrett Motion Inc.May be a member of 10% group Purchase79,467$4.07$323.4kForm 4
2020-11-04Garrett Motion Inc.May be a member of 10% group Purchase68,700$4.00$274.8kForm 4
2020-11-02Garrett Motion Inc.May be a member of 10% group Purchase130,951$3.91$512.0kForm 4
2020-10-30Garrett Motion Inc.May be a member of 10% group Purchase117,398$3.79$444.9kForm 4
2020-10-29Garrett Motion Inc.May be a member of 10% group Purchase1,700,000$3.75$6.4mForm 4
2020-10-28Garrett Motion Inc.May be a member of 10% group Purchase220,000$3.64$800.8kForm 4
2020-10-27Garrett Motion Inc.May be a member of 10% group Purchase150,000$3.56$534.0kForm 4
2020-10-26Garrett Motion Inc.May be a member of 10% group Purchase44,600$3.39$151.2kForm 4
2018-10-01Garrett Motion Inc.10% owner, (2)Other74,070,852$0.00$0Form 4
2018-09-21Garrett Motion Inc.10% owner, See RemarksGrant or award74,070,752$0.00$0Form 4

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 31, 2026, 03:21 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.