| Revenue | $m | 107Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$107.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001748824-24-000048.Report this figure | 131dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$131.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001628280-26-012856. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 106Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$105.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001748824-25-000034.Report this figure | 109Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$109.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001748824-25-000056.Report this figure | 123Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$123.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001628280-25-049860.Report this figure | 168dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$167.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001628280-26-012856. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 120Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$119.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-031710.Report this figure | 127Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$127.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-053869.Report this figure | 144Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$144.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001628280-25-049860.Report this figure | 172dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$172.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001628280-26-012856. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 167Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$167.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-031710.Report this figure | 185Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$185.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-053869.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | 30.2Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$30.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001748824-24-000048.Report this figure | 35.6dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$35.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001628280-26-012856. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 22.9Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$22.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001748824-25-000034.Report this figure | 20.6Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$20.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001748824-25-000056.Report this figure | 27.0Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$27.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001628280-25-049860.Report this figure | 65.0dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$65.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001628280-26-012856. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 31.9Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$31.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-031710.Report this figure | 16.2Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$16.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-053869.Report this figure | 26.6Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$26.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001628280-25-049860.Report this figure | 57.4dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$57.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001628280-26-012856. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 41.9Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$41.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-031710.Report this figure | 32.4Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$32.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-053869.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | not reported | not reported | 5.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$5.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001748824-25-000034.Report this figure | 5.3Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$5.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001748824-25-000056.Report this figure | 4.7Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$4.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001628280-25-049860.Report this figure | 4.4dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$4.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001628280-26-012856. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.8Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$4.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-031710.Report this figure | 5.3Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$5.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-053869.Report this figure | 4.6Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$4.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001628280-25-049860.Report this figure | 7.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$7.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001628280-26-012856. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.4Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-031710.Report this figure | 3.6Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-053869.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 7.7Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$7.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001748824-24-000048.Report this figure | 11.1dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$11.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001628280-26-012856. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 6.1Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$6.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001748824-25-000034.Report this figure | 5.6Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$5.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001748824-25-000056.Report this figure | 9.4Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$9.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001628280-25-049860.Report this figure | 17.8dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$17.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001628280-26-012856. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 8.3Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$8.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-031710.Report this figure | 4.5Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$4.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-053869.Report this figure | 7.4Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$7.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001628280-25-049860.Report this figure | 16.4dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$16.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001628280-26-012856. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 13.2Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$13.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-031710.Report this figure | 9.4Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$9.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-053869.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | 19.6Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$19.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001748824-24-000048.Report this figure | 22.8dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$22.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001628280-26-012856. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 14.6Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$14.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001748824-25-000034.Report this figure | 11.0Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$11.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001748824-25-000056.Report this figure | 16.9Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$16.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001628280-25-049860.Report this figure | 42.5dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$42.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001628280-26-012856. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 20.1Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$20.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-031710.Report this figure | 10.1Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$10.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-053869.Report this figure | 15.1Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$15.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001628280-25-049860.Report this figure | 34.7dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$34.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001628280-26-012856. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 24.3Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$24.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-031710.Report this figure | 27.3Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$27.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-053869.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | 0.46Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.46 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001748824-24-000048.Report this figure | not reported | 0.37Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.37 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001748824-25-000034.Report this figure | 0.29Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.29 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001748824-25-000056.Report this figure | 0.45Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.45 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001628280-25-049860.Report this figure | not reported | 0.54Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.54 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-031710.Report this figure | 0.28Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.28 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-053869.Report this figure | 0.42Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.42 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001628280-25-049860.Report this figure | not reported | 0.68Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.68 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-031710.Report this figure | 0.76Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.76 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-053869.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | 0.47Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.47 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001748824-24-000048.Report this figure | not reported | 0.37Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.37 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001748824-25-000034.Report this figure | 0.29Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.29 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001748824-25-000056.Report this figure | 0.46Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.46 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001628280-25-049860.Report this figure | not reported | 0.54Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.54 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-031710.Report this figure | 0.28Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.28 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-053869.Report this figure | 0.42Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.42 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001628280-25-049860.Report this figure | not reported | 0.68Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.68 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-031710.Report this figure | 0.77Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.77 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-053869.Report this figure |
|---|