Ascentage Pharma Group International
AAPGNasdaqCIK 2023311HealthcareFiscal year ends Dec 31
Balance sheet
| Line item | Unit | period not labelled2023-12-31 | FY20242024-12-31 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cash and equivalents | $m | 142Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2023-12-31$142.2m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2025-04-16, accession 0001213900-25-032599.Report this figure | 122Cash and equivalents, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$122.4m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2025-04-16, accession 0001213900-25-032599.Report this figure |
| Current assets | $m | not reported | 202Current assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$202.0m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2025-04-16, accession 0001213900-25-032599.Report this figure |
| Current liabilities | $m | not reported | 160Current liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$159.8m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2025-04-16, accession 0001213900-25-032599.Report this figure |
| Total liabilities | $m | not reported | 321Total liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$321.1m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2025-04-16, accession 0001213900-25-032599.Report this figure |
| Shareholders' equity | $m | not reported | 36.2Shareholders' equity, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$36.2m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2025-04-16, accession 0001213900-25-032599.Report this figure |
Source: SEC EDGAR, XBRL company facts. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 24, 2026, 15:50 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.