Allied Gold Corp
AAUCNYSECIK 1993344MaterialsFiscal year ends Dec 31
Balance sheet
| Line item | Unit | period not labelled2023-12-31 | period not labelled2024-12-31 | FY20252025-12-31 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cash and equivalents | $m | 159Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2023-12-31$158.6m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 40-F filed 2026-04-01, accession 0001628280-26-022512.Report this figure | 225Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2024-12-31$225.0m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 40-F filed 2026-04-01, accession 0001628280-26-022512.Report this figure | 480Cash and equivalents, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$479.8m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 40-F filed 2026-04-01, accession 0001628280-26-022512.Report this figure |
| Current assets | $m | not reported | 449Current assets, period not labelled, at 2024-12-31$449.3m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 40-F filed 2026-04-01, accession 0001628280-26-022512.Report this figure | 764Current assets, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$763.7m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 40-F filed 2026-04-01, accession 0001628280-26-022512.Report this figure |
| Total assets | $m | not reported | 1,320Total assets, period not labelled, at 2024-12-31$1.32bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 40-F filed 2026-04-01, accession 0001628280-26-022512.Report this figure | 2,124Total assets, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$2.12bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 40-F filed 2026-04-01, accession 0001628280-26-022512.Report this figure |
| Current liabilities | $m | not reported | 485Current liabilities, period not labelled, at 2024-12-31$485.0m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 40-F filed 2026-04-01, accession 0001628280-26-022512.Report this figure | 989Current liabilities, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$988.6m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 40-F filed 2026-04-01, accession 0001628280-26-022512.Report this figure |
| Total liabilities | $m | not reported | 904Total liabilities, period not labelled, at 2024-12-31$903.6m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 40-F filed 2026-04-01, accession 0001628280-26-022512.Report this figure | 1,619Total liabilities, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$1.62bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 40-F filed 2026-04-01, accession 0001628280-26-022512.Report this figure |
| Shareholders' equity | $m | 381Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2023-12-31$381.0m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 40-F filed 2026-04-01, accession 0001628280-26-022512.Report this figure | 346Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2024-12-31$345.8m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 40-F filed 2026-04-01, accession 0001628280-26-022512.Report this figure | 408Shareholders' equity, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$407.6m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 40-F filed 2026-04-01, accession 0001628280-26-022512.Report this figure |
Source: SEC EDGAR, XBRL company facts. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 24, 2026, 15:51 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.