Ambev S.A.
ABEVNYSECIK 1565025Consumer staplesFiscal year ends Dec 31
Balance sheet
| Line item | Unit | period not labelled2014-12-31 | period not labelled2015-12-31 | period not labelled2016-12-31 | FY20172017-12-31 | FY20182018-12-31 | FY20192019-12-31 | FY20202020-12-31 | FY20212021-12-31 | FY20222022-12-31 | FY20232023-12-31 | FY20242024-12-31 | FY20252025-12-31 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cash and equivalents | $bn | not reported | not reported | 7.9Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31BRL 7.88bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2018-03-19, accession 0001292814-18-000752.Report this figure | 10.4Cash and equivalents, FY2017, at 2017-12-31BRL 10.35bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2019-03-22, accession 0001292814-19-000845.Report this figure | 11.5Cash and equivalents, FY2018, at 2018-12-31BRL 11.46bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2020-03-24, accession 0001292814-20-000888.Report this figure | 11.9Cash and equivalents, FY2019, at 2019-12-31BRL 11.90bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2021-03-22, accession 0001292814-21-001039.Report this figure | 17.1Cash and equivalents, FY2020, at 2020-12-31BRL 17.09bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2022-03-18, accession 0001171843-22-001985.Report this figure | 16.6Cash and equivalents, FY2021, at 2021-12-31BRL 16.63bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2023-03-17, accession 0001292814-23-000992.Report this figure | 14.9Cash and equivalents, FY2022, at 2022-12-31BRL 14.93bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2024-03-11, accession 0001292814-24-000771.Report this figure | 16.1Cash and equivalents, FY2023, at 2023-12-31BRL 16.06bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2025-03-12, accession 0001292814-25-000831.Report this figure | 28.6Cash and equivalents, FY2024, at 2024-12-31BRL 28.60bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001292814-26-000640.Report this figure | 18.6Cash and equivalents, FY2025, at 2025-12-31BRL 18.64bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001292814-26-000640.Report this figure |
| Current assets | $bn | not reported | not reported | 23.9Current assets, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31BRL 23.89bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2018-03-19, accession 0001292814-18-000752.Report this figure | 24.7Current assets, FY2017, at 2017-12-31BRL 24.72bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2019-03-22, accession 0001292814-19-000845.Report this figure | 25.3Current assets, FY2018, at 2018-12-31BRL 25.33bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2020-03-24, accession 0001292814-20-000888.Report this figure | 27.6Current assets, FY2019, at 2019-12-31BRL 27.62bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2021-03-22, accession 0001292814-21-001039.Report this figure | 35.3Current assets, FY2020, at 2020-12-31BRL 35.34bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2022-03-18, accession 0001171843-22-001985.Report this figure | 38.6Current assets, FY2021, at 2021-12-31BRL 38.63bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2023-03-17, accession 0001292814-23-000992.Report this figure | 37.8Current assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31BRL 37.82bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2024-03-11, accession 0001292814-24-000771.Report this figure | 36.6Current assets, FY2023, at 2023-12-31BRL 36.56bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2025-03-12, accession 0001292814-25-000831.Report this figure | 54.2Current assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31BRL 54.16bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001292814-26-000640.Report this figure | 43.9Current assets, FY2025, at 2025-12-31BRL 43.88bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001292814-26-000640.Report this figure |
| Total assets | $bn | not reported | 90.2Total assets, period not labelled, at 2015-12-31BRL 90.18bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2018-03-19, accession 0001292814-18-000752.Report this figure | 83.8Total assets, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31BRL 83.84bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2019-03-22, accession 0001292814-19-000845.Report this figure | 88.8Total assets, FY2017, at 2017-12-31BRL 88.77bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2020-03-24, accession 0001292814-20-000888.Report this figure | 95.7Total assets, FY2018, at 2018-12-31BRL 95.71bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2021-03-22, accession 0001292814-21-001039.Report this figure | 102Total assets, FY2019, at 2019-12-31BRL 101.74bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2022-03-18, accession 0001171843-22-001985.Report this figure | 125Total assets, FY2020, at 2020-12-31BRL 125.20bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2023-03-17, accession 0001292814-23-000992.Report this figure | 139Total assets, FY2021, at 2021-12-31BRL 138.60bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2024-03-11, accession 0001292814-24-000771.Report this figure | 138Total assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31BRL 137.96bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2025-03-12, accession 0001292814-25-000831.Report this figure | 133Total assets, FY2023, at 2023-12-31BRL 132.64bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001292814-26-000640.Report this figure | 163Total assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31BRL 162.51bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001292814-26-000640.Report this figure | 145Total assets, FY2025, at 2025-12-31BRL 145.09bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001292814-26-000640.Report this figure |
| Current liabilities | $bn | not reported | not reported | 28.8Current liabilities, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31BRL 28.77bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2018-03-19, accession 0001292814-18-000752.Report this figure | 28.7Current liabilities, FY2017, at 2017-12-31BRL 28.69bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2019-03-22, accession 0001292814-19-000845.Report this figure | 25.2Current liabilities, FY2018, at 2018-12-31BRL 25.21bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2020-03-24, accession 0001292814-20-000888.Report this figure | 25.0Current liabilities, FY2019, at 2019-12-31BRL 25.01bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2021-03-22, accession 0001292814-21-001039.Report this figure | 33.5Current liabilities, FY2020, at 2020-12-31BRL 33.48bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2022-03-18, accession 0001171843-22-001985.Report this figure | 38.9Current liabilities, FY2021, at 2021-12-31BRL 38.87bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2023-03-17, accession 0001292814-23-000992.Report this figure | 40.5Current liabilities, FY2022, at 2022-12-31BRL 40.54bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2024-03-11, accession 0001292814-24-000771.Report this figure | 41.0Current liabilities, FY2023, at 2023-12-31BRL 41.01bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2025-03-12, accession 0001292814-25-000831.Report this figure | 49.4Current liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-12-31BRL 49.39bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001292814-26-000640.Report this figure | 45.6Current liabilities, FY2025, at 2025-12-31BRL 45.60bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001292814-26-000640.Report this figure |
| Total liabilities | $bn | not reported | not reported | 37.2Total liabilities, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31BRL 37.19bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2018-03-19, accession 0001292814-18-000752.Report this figure | 38.9Total liabilities, FY2017, at 2017-12-31BRL 38.87bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2019-03-22, accession 0001292814-19-000845.Report this figure | 38.3Total liabilities, FY2018, at 2018-12-31BRL 38.26bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2020-03-24, accession 0001292814-20-000888.Report this figure | 39.2Total liabilities, FY2019, at 2019-12-31BRL 39.19bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2021-03-22, accession 0001292814-21-001039.Report this figure | 50.0Total liabilities, FY2020, at 2020-12-31BRL 50.05bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2022-03-18, accession 0001171843-22-001985.Report this figure | 54.6Total liabilities, FY2021, at 2021-12-31BRL 54.58bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2023-03-17, accession 0001292814-23-000992.Report this figure | 54.6Total liabilities, FY2022, at 2022-12-31BRL 54.63bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2024-03-11, accession 0001292814-24-000771.Report this figure | 52.5Total liabilities, FY2023, at 2023-12-31BRL 52.50bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2025-03-12, accession 0001292814-25-000831.Report this figure | 62.9Total liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-12-31BRL 62.93bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001292814-26-000640.Report this figure | 56.3Total liabilities, FY2025, at 2025-12-31BRL 56.31bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001292814-26-000640.Report this figure |
| Shareholders' equity | $bn | 43.6Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2014-12-31BRL 43.64bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2018-03-19, accession 0001292814-18-000752.Report this figure | 50.3Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2015-12-31BRL 50.33bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2019-03-22, accession 0001292814-19-000845.Report this figure | 44.8Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31BRL 44.83bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2018-03-19, accession 0001292814-18-000752.Report this figure | 46.0Shareholders' equity, FY2017, at 2017-12-31BRL 46.01bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2019-03-22, accession 0001292814-19-000845.Report this figure | 56.2Shareholders' equity, FY2018, at 2018-12-31BRL 56.25bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2020-03-24, accession 0001292814-20-000888.Report this figure | 61.3Shareholders' equity, FY2019, at 2019-12-31BRL 61.28bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2021-03-22, accession 0001292814-21-001039.Report this figure | 73.8Shareholders' equity, FY2020, at 2020-12-31BRL 73.82bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2022-03-18, accession 0001171843-22-001985.Report this figure | 82.6Shareholders' equity, FY2021, at 2021-12-31BRL 82.64bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2023-03-17, accession 0001292814-23-000992.Report this figure | 82.0Shareholders' equity, FY2022, at 2022-12-31BRL 81.96bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2024-03-11, accession 0001292814-24-000771.Report this figure | 79.0Shareholders' equity, FY2023, at 2023-12-31BRL 78.97bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2025-03-12, accession 0001292814-25-000831.Report this figure | 98.6Shareholders' equity, FY2024, at 2024-12-31BRL 98.64bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001292814-26-000640.Report this figure | 87.9Shareholders' equity, FY2025, at 2025-12-31BRL 87.91bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001292814-26-000640.Report this figure |
Source: SEC EDGAR, XBRL company facts. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 24, 2026, 15:43 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.