| Revenue | $m | 3,666Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$3.67bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2023-10-27, accession 0001144980-23-000127.Report this figure | 3,812dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$3.81bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2025-02-26, accession 0001144980-25-000077. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4,201Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$4.20bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-04-26, accession 0001144980-24-000112.Report this figure | 4,246Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$4.25bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-07-30, accession 0001144980-25-000125.Report this figure | 4,237Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$4.24bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001144980-25-000149.Report this figure | 4,505dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$4.50bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2025-02-26, accession 0001144980-25-000077. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4,149Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$4.15bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0001144980-26-000079.Report this figure | 4,373Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$4.37bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-07-31, accession 0001144980-26-000094.Report this figure | 4,801Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$4.80bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001144980-25-000149.Report this figure | 4,677dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$4.68bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2026-02-20, accession 0001144980-26-000051. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4,113Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$4.11bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0001144980-26-000079.Report this figure | 4,385Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$4.38bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-07-31, accession 0001144980-26-000094.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 2,993Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$2.99bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0001144980-24-000148.Report this figure | 3,139dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$3.14bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-02-20, accession 0001144980-26-000051. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3,451Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$3.45bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-04-30, accession 0001144980-25-000103.Report this figure | 3,516Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$3.52bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-07-30, accession 0001144980-25-000125.Report this figure | 3,519Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$3.52bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001144980-25-000149.Report this figure | 3,755dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$3.75bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-02-20, accession 0001144980-26-000051. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3,424Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$3.42bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0001144980-26-000079.Report this figure | 3,621Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$3.62bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-07-31, accession 0001144980-26-000094.Report this figure | 3,998Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$4.00bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001144980-25-000149.Report this figure | 3,884dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$3.88bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-02-20, accession 0001144980-26-000051. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3,386Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$3.39bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0001144980-26-000079.Report this figure | 3,632Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$3.63bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-07-31, accession 0001144980-26-000094.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 674Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$673.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0001144980-24-000148.Report this figure | 673dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$673.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-20, accession 0001144980-26-000051. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 750Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$750.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-04-30, accession 0001144980-25-000103.Report this figure | 731Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$730.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-07-30, accession 0001144980-25-000125.Report this figure | 718Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$718.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001144980-25-000149.Report this figure | 750dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$749.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-20, accession 0001144980-26-000051. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 724Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$724.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0001144980-26-000079.Report this figure | 752Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$751.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-07-31, accession 0001144980-26-000094.Report this figure | 803Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$802.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001144980-25-000149.Report this figure | 793dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$793.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-20, accession 0001144980-26-000051. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 727Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$726.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0001144980-26-000079.Report this figure | 753Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$753.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-07-31, accession 0001144980-26-000094.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 392Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$391.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0001144980-24-000148.Report this figure | 414dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$414.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-20, accession 0001144980-26-000051. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 469Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$468.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-04-30, accession 0001144980-25-000103.Report this figure | 477Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$476.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-07-30, accession 0001144980-25-000125.Report this figure | 467Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$466.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001144980-25-000149.Report this figure | 477dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$476.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-20, accession 0001144980-26-000051. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 456Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$456.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0001144980-26-000079.Report this figure | 476Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$475.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-07-31, accession 0001144980-26-000094.Report this figure | 527Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$527.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001144980-25-000149.Report this figure | 529dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$528.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-20, accession 0001144980-26-000051. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 510Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$510.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0001144980-26-000079.Report this figure | 506Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$506.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-07-31, accession 0001144980-26-000094.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | 265Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$264.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0001144980-24-000148.Report this figure | 125dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$124.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-20, accession 0001144980-26-000051. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 263Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$262.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-04-30, accession 0001144980-25-000103.Report this figure | 101Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$100.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-07-30, accession 0001144980-25-000125.Report this figure | 233Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$232.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001144980-25-000149.Report this figure | 240dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$239.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-20, accession 0001144980-26-000051. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 234Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$234.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0001144980-26-000079.Report this figure | 257Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$257.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-07-31, accession 0001144980-26-000094.Report this figure | 243Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$242.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001144980-25-000149.Report this figure | 126dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$126.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-20, accession 0001144980-26-000051. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 194Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$193.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0001144980-26-000079.Report this figure | 220Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$219.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-07-31, accession 0001144980-26-000094.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 56.8Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$56.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0001144980-24-000148.Report this figure | 20.1dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$20.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-20, accession 0001144980-26-000051. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 48.8Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$48.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-04-30, accession 0001144980-25-000103.Report this figure | 9.9Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$9.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-07-30, accession 0001144980-25-000125.Report this figure | 43.4Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$43.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001144980-25-000149.Report this figure | 42.9dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$42.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-20, accession 0001144980-26-000051. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 43.3Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$43.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0001144980-26-000079.Report this figure | 51.0Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$51.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-07-31, accession 0001144980-26-000094.Report this figure | 53.1Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$53.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001144980-25-000149.Report this figure | 22.7dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$22.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-20, accession 0001144980-26-000051. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 62.8Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$62.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0001144980-26-000079.Report this figure | 36.7Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$36.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-07-31, accession 0001144980-26-000094.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | 169Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$169.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0001144980-24-000148.Report this figure | 55.5dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$55.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-20, accession 0001144980-26-000051. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 147Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$147.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001144980-25-000149.Report this figure | 28.1Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$28.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001144980-25-000149.Report this figure | 126Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$126.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001144980-25-000149.Report this figure | 129dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$128.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-20, accession 0001144980-26-000051. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 132Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$132.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-07-31, accession 0001144980-26-000094.Report this figure | 153Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$152.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-07-31, accession 0001144980-26-000094.Report this figure | 147Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$147.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001144980-25-000149.Report this figure | 60.0dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$60.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-20, accession 0001144980-26-000051. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 188Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$187.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-07-31, accession 0001144980-26-000094.Report this figure | 115Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$114.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-07-31, accession 0001144980-26-000094.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | 8.19Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$8.19 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0001144980-24-000148.Report this figure | not reported | 7.21Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$7.21 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-04-30, accession 0001144980-25-000103.Report this figure | 1.39Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.39 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-07-30, accession 0001144980-25-000125.Report this figure | 6.37Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$6.37 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001144980-25-000149.Report this figure | not reported | 6.71Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$6.71 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0001144980-26-000079.Report this figure | 7.76Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$7.76 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-07-31, accession 0001144980-26-000094.Report this figure | 7.52Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$7.52 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001144980-25-000149.Report this figure | not reported | 9.87Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$9.87 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0001144980-26-000079.Report this figure | 6.25Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$6.25 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-07-31, accession 0001144980-26-000094.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | 8.22Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$8.22 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0001144980-24-000148.Report this figure | not reported | 7.24Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$7.24 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-04-30, accession 0001144980-25-000103.Report this figure | 1.40Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.40 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-07-30, accession 0001144980-25-000125.Report this figure | 6.40Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$6.40 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001144980-25-000149.Report this figure | not reported | 6.73Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$6.73 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0001144980-26-000079.Report this figure | 7.77Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$7.77 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-07-31, accession 0001144980-26-000094.Report this figure | 7.53Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$7.53 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001144980-25-000149.Report this figure | not reported | 9.90Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$9.90 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0001144980-26-000079.Report this figure | 6.26Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$6.26 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-07-31, accession 0001144980-26-000094.Report this figure |
|---|