Listed

Arbutus Biopharma Corp

ABUSNasdaqCIK 1447028HealthcareFiscal year ends Dec 31

All transactions: 2

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades; the other codes are grants, exercises, withholding and gifts. The reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price.

What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.

No open-market purchases or sales by insiders are in coverage from Nov 2024 to Oct 2026.

Arbutus Biopharma Corp, insider transactions
DateInsiderTransactionSharesReported priceValueFiling
2026-10-01Roivant Sciences Ltd.Director, 10% ownerDisposition to issuer8,967,383$5.00$44.8mForm 4
2021-10-18Roivant Sciences Ltd.10% ownerConversion22,833,922not reportednot reportedForm 4

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 27, 2026, 17:27 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.