| Revenue | $m | 212Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$211.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000950170-24-122513.Report this figure | 231Revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$231.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2024-02-28, accession 0000950170-24-021473.Report this figure | 206Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$205.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-066231.Report this figure | 242Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$242.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-104295.Report this figure | 250Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$250.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-267453.Report this figure | 260dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$259.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-072519. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 244Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$244.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-209731.Report this figure | 265Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$264.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-333243.Report this figure | 279Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$278.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-267453.Report this figure | 284dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$284.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-072519. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 268Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$268.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-209731.Report this figure | 308Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$308.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-333243.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 14.6Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$14.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000950170-24-122513.Report this figure | 17.9dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$17.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-072519. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 23.0Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$23.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-066231.Report this figure | 18.2Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$18.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-104295.Report this figure | 18.9Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$18.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-267453.Report this figure | 21.8dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$21.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-072519. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 20.4Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$20.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-209731.Report this figure | 20.7Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$20.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-333243.Report this figure | 21.6Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$21.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-267453.Report this figure | 26.2dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$26.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-072519. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 24.8Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$24.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-209731.Report this figure | 28.3Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$28.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-333243.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 197Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$197.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2024-02-28, accession 0000950170-24-021473.Report this figure | 213Gross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$213.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2024-02-28, accession 0000950170-24-021473.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 157Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$157.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000950170-24-122513.Report this figure | 66.7dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$66.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-072519. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 59.7Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$59.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-066231.Report this figure | 76.2Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$76.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-104295.Report this figure | 66.6Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$66.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-267453.Report this figure | 101dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$100.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-072519. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 78.3Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$78.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-209731.Report this figure | 78.0Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$78.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-333243.Report this figure | 87.8Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$87.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-267453.Report this figure | 84.8dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$84.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-072519. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 76.9Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$76.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-209731.Report this figure | 81.6Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$81.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-333243.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 97.9Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$97.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000950170-24-122513.Report this figure | 111dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$111.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-072519. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 108Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$108.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-066231.Report this figure | 117Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$117.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-104295.Report this figure | 133Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$133.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-267453.Report this figure | 130dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$130.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-072519. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 126Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$126.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-209731.Report this figure | 134Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$133.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-333243.Report this figure | 133Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$133.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-267453.Report this figure | 156dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$155.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-072519. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 171Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$171.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-209731.Report this figure | 160Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$160.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-333243.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (57.8)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$57.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000950170-24-122513.Report this figure | 34.9dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$34.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-072519. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 15.2Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$15.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-066231.Report this figure | 30.4Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$30.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-104295.Report this figure | 31.6Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$31.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-267453.Report this figure | 154dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$153.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-072519. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 19.3Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$19.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-209731.Report this figure | 32.4Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$32.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-333243.Report this figure | 35.8Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$35.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-267453.Report this figure | 17.4dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$17.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-072519. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (4.6)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$4.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-209731.Report this figure | 37.8Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$37.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-333243.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 13.0Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$13.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000950170-24-122513.Report this figure | (6.1)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$6.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-072519. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.4Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$4.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-066231.Report this figure | 3.8Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$3.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-104295.Report this figure | 6.0Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$6.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-267453.Report this figure | 17.3dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$17.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-072519. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 8.8Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$8.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-209731.Report this figure | 13.5Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$13.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-333243.Report this figure | (27.2)Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$27.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-267453.Report this figure | (247)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$247.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-072519. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.3Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$344.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-209731.Report this figure | 15.0Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$15.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-333243.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (65.2)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$65.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000950170-24-122513.Report this figure | 45.8Net income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$45.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2024-02-28, accession 0000950170-24-021473.Report this figure | 16.6Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$16.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-066231.Report this figure | 33.4Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$33.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-104295.Report this figure | 32.8Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$32.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-267453.Report this figure | 144dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$143.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-072519. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 19.0Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$19.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-209731.Report this figure | 26.7Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$26.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-333243.Report this figure | 71.8Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$71.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-267453.Report this figure | 274dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$273.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-072519. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.6Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-209731.Report this figure | 31.5Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$31.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-333243.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.40)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.40 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000950170-24-122513.Report this figure | 0.28Diluted EPS, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$0.28 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-K filed 2024-02-28, accession 0000950170-24-021473.Report this figure | 0.10Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-066231.Report this figure | 0.20Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.20 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-104295.Report this figure | 0.20Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.20 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-267453.Report this figure | not reported | 0.11Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-209731.Report this figure | 0.16Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-333243.Report this figure | 0.42Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.42 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-267453.Report this figure | not reported | 0.02Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-209731.Report this figure | 0.18Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.18 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-333243.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.40)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.40 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000950170-24-122513.Report this figure | 0.28Basic EPS, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$0.28 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-K filed 2024-02-28, accession 0000950170-24-021473.Report this figure | 0.10Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-066231.Report this figure | 0.20Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.20 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-104295.Report this figure | 0.20Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.20 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-267453.Report this figure | not reported | 0.11Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-209731.Report this figure | 0.16Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-333243.Report this figure | 0.43Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.43 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-267453.Report this figure | not reported | 0.02Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-209731.Report this figure | 0.18Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.18 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-333243.Report this figure |
|---|