| Revenue | $k | 2,087Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001493152-24-043923.Report this figure | 2,250dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2025-03-06, accession 0001493152-25-009325. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2,132Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001641172-25-009174.Report this figure | 2,275Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001641172-25-022519.Report this figure | 3,050Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001493152-25-020996.Report this figure | 3,529dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001493152-26-008937. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3,098Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001493152-26-021622.Report this figure | 3,525Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001493152-26-036270.Report this figure | 2,478Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001493152-25-020996.Report this figure | 2,377dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001493152-26-008937. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2,227Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001493152-26-021622.Report this figure | 2,489Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001493152-26-036270.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $k | 537Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$537.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001493152-24-043923.Report this figure | 602dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$602.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2025-03-06, accession 0001493152-25-009325. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 541Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$541.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001641172-25-009174.Report this figure | 610Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$610.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001641172-25-022519.Report this figure | 863Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$863.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001493152-25-020996.Report this figure | 973dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$973.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001493152-26-008937. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 772Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$772.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001493152-26-021622.Report this figure | 886Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$886.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001493152-26-036270.Report this figure | 533Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$533.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001493152-25-020996.Report this figure | 472dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$472.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001493152-26-008937. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 442Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$442.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001493152-26-021622.Report this figure | 439Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$439.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001493152-26-036270.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $k | 1,550Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001493152-24-043923.Report this figure | 1,648dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2025-03-06, accession 0001493152-25-009325. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,591Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001641172-25-009174.Report this figure | 1,665Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001641172-25-022519.Report this figure | 2,187Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001493152-25-020996.Report this figure | 2,556dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001493152-26-008937. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2,326Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001493152-26-021622.Report this figure | 2,639Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001493152-26-036270.Report this figure | 1,945Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001493152-25-020996.Report this figure | 1,905dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001493152-26-008937. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,785Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001493152-26-021622.Report this figure | 2,050Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001493152-26-036270.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $k | 212Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$212.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001493152-24-043923.Report this figure | 261dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$261.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-06, accession 0001493152-25-009325. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 238Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$238.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001641172-25-009174.Report this figure | 226Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$226.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001641172-25-022519.Report this figure | 234Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$234.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001493152-25-020996.Report this figure | 314dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$314.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001493152-26-008937. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 291Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$291.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001493152-26-021622.Report this figure | 265Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$265.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001493152-26-036270.Report this figure | 267Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$267.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001493152-25-020996.Report this figure | 271dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$271.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001493152-26-008937. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 255Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$255.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001493152-26-021622.Report this figure | 239Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$239.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001493152-26-036270.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $k | 1,330Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001493152-24-043923.Report this figure | 1,309dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-06, accession 0001493152-25-009325. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,275Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001641172-25-009174.Report this figure | 1,181Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001641172-25-022519.Report this figure | 1,197Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001493152-25-020996.Report this figure | 1,397dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001493152-26-008937. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,431Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001493152-26-021622.Report this figure | 1,427Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001493152-26-036270.Report this figure | 1,519Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001493152-25-020996.Report this figure | 1,355dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001493152-26-008937. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,659Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001493152-26-021622.Report this figure | 1,436Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001493152-26-036270.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $k | 8.0Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$8.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001493152-24-043923.Report this figure | 78.0dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$78.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-06, accession 0001493152-25-009325. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 78.0Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$78.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001641172-25-009174.Report this figure | 258Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$258.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001641172-25-022519.Report this figure | 756Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$756.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001493152-25-020996.Report this figure | 845dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$845.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001493152-26-008937. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 604Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$604.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001493152-26-021622.Report this figure | 947Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$947.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001493152-26-036270.Report this figure | 159Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$159.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001493152-25-020996.Report this figure | 279dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$279.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001493152-26-008937. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (129)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$129.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001493152-26-021622.Report this figure | 375Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$375.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001493152-26-036270.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $k | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Income tax | $k | not reported | not reported | 25.0Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$25.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001641172-25-009174.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001641172-25-022519. Derived: 6-month figure less the 3-month figure.Report this figure | 42.0Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$42.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001493152-25-020996.Report this figure | (4,378)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$4.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001493152-26-008937. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 154Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$154.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001493152-26-021622.Report this figure | 242Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$242.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001493152-26-036270.Report this figure | (65.0)Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$65.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001493152-25-020996.Report this figure | (765)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$765.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001493152-26-008937. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (25.0)Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$25.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001493152-26-021622.Report this figure | 105Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$105.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001493152-26-036270.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $k | 24.0Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$24.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001493152-24-043923.Report this figure | 84.0dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$84.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-06, accession 0001493152-25-009325. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 65.0Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$65.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001641172-25-009174.Report this figure | 271Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$271.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001641172-25-022519.Report this figure | 725Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$725.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001493152-25-020996.Report this figure | 5,233dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$5.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001493152-26-008937. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 464Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$464.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001493152-26-021622.Report this figure | 720Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$720.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001493152-26-036270.Report this figure | 252Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$252.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001493152-25-020996.Report this figure | 1,074dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001493152-26-008937. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (77.0)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$77.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001493152-26-021622.Report this figure | 294Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$294.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001493152-26-036270.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | 0.01Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001493152-24-043923.Report this figure | not reported | 0.03Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001641172-25-009174.Report this figure | 0.11Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001641172-25-022519.Report this figure | 0.29Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.29 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001493152-25-020996.Report this figure | not reported | 0.19Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.19 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001493152-26-021622.Report this figure | 0.28Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.28 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001493152-26-036270.Report this figure | 0.10Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001493152-25-020996.Report this figure | not reported | (0.03)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001493152-26-021622.Report this figure | 0.12Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.12 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001493152-26-036270.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | 0.01Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001493152-24-043923.Report this figure | not reported | 0.03Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001641172-25-009174.Report this figure | 0.11Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001641172-25-022519.Report this figure | 0.29Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.29 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001493152-25-020996.Report this figure | not reported | 0.19Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.19 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001493152-26-021622.Report this figure | 0.29Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.29 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001493152-26-036270.Report this figure | 0.10Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001493152-25-020996.Report this figure | not reported | (0.03)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001493152-26-021622.Report this figure | 0.12Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.12 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001493152-26-036270.Report this figure |
|---|