Aduro Clean Technologies Inc.
ADURNasdaqCIK 1863934MaterialsFiscal year ends May 31
Balance sheet
| Line item | Unit | period not labelled2023-05-31 | period not labelled2024-05-31 | FY20252025-05-31 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cash and equivalents | $m | 4.0Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2023-05-31CAD 4.0m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 40-F filed 2025-08-27, accession 0001062993-25-015005.Report this figure | 2.8Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2024-05-31CAD 2.8m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 40-F filed 2025-08-27, accession 0001062993-25-015005.Report this figure | 7.0Cash and equivalents, FY2025, at 2025-05-31CAD 7.0m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 40-F filed 2025-08-27, accession 0001062993-25-015005.Report this figure |
| Current assets | $m | not reported | 3.7Current assets, period not labelled, at 2024-05-31CAD 3.7m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 40-F filed 2025-08-27, accession 0001062993-25-015005.Report this figure | 8.6Current assets, FY2025, at 2025-05-31CAD 8.6m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 40-F filed 2025-08-27, accession 0001062993-25-015005.Report this figure |
| Total assets | $m | not reported | 7.0Total assets, period not labelled, at 2024-05-31CAD 7.0m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 40-F filed 2025-08-27, accession 0001062993-25-015005.Report this figure | 12.8Total assets, FY2025, at 2025-05-31CAD 12.8m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 40-F filed 2025-08-27, accession 0001062993-25-015005.Report this figure |
| Current liabilities | $m | not reported | 0.5Current liabilities, period not labelled, at 2024-05-31CAD 502.3k. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 40-F filed 2025-08-27, accession 0001062993-25-015005.Report this figure | 0.5Current liabilities, FY2025, at 2025-05-31CAD 528.7k. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 40-F filed 2025-08-27, accession 0001062993-25-015005.Report this figure |
| Shareholders' equity | $m | 7.0Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2023-05-31CAD 7.0m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 40-F filed 2025-08-27, accession 0001062993-25-015005.Report this figure | 6.4Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2024-05-31CAD 6.4m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 40-F filed 2025-08-27, accession 0001062993-25-015005.Report this figure | 11.8Shareholders' equity, FY2025, at 2025-05-31CAD 11.8m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 40-F filed 2025-08-27, accession 0001062993-25-015005.Report this figure |
Source: SEC EDGAR, XBRL company facts. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 24, 2026, 15:49 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.