| Revenue | $m | 0.8Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$810.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000950170-24-122684.Report this figure | 1.6dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001193125-26-116518. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.1Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0000950170-25-071752.Report this figure | 2.0Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0000950170-25-103384.Report this figure | 2.3Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-270405.Report this figure | 2.7dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001193125-26-116518. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.4Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-212597.Report this figure | 5.5Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$5.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-338179.Report this figure | 3.6Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-270405.Report this figure | 5.6dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$5.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001193125-26-116518. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 6.3Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$6.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-212597.Report this figure | 6.1Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$6.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-338179.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 2.5Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000950170-24-122684.Report this figure | 2.5dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001193125-26-116518. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.5Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0000950170-25-071752.Report this figure | 2.9Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0000950170-25-103384.Report this figure | 3.0Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-270405.Report this figure | 3.5dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001193125-26-116518. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.1Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-212597.Report this figure | 8.2Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$8.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-338179.Report this figure | 3.1Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-270405.Report this figure | 4.3dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$4.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001193125-26-116518. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.3Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$4.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-212597.Report this figure | 3.9Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$3.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-338179.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | (1.7)Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000950170-24-122684.Report this figure | (0.9)dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$872.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001193125-26-116518. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1.4)Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0000950170-25-071752.Report this figure | (0.8)Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$848.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0000950170-25-103384.Report this figure | (0.7)Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$721.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-270405.Report this figure | (0.8)dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$829.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001193125-26-116518. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.3Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$310.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-212597.Report this figure | (2.7)Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-338179.Report this figure | 0.4Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$430.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-270405.Report this figure | 1.3dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001193125-26-116518. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.9Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-212597.Report this figure | 2.2Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-338179.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 23.8Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$23.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000950170-24-122684.Report this figure | 26.2dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$26.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001193125-26-116518. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 25.0Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$25.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0000950170-25-071752.Report this figure | 26.2Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$26.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0000950170-25-103384.Report this figure | 27.1Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$27.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-270405.Report this figure | 24.3dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$24.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001193125-26-116518. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 21.6Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$21.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-212597.Report this figure | 22.8Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$22.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-338179.Report this figure | 22.2Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$22.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-270405.Report this figure | 18.9dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$18.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001193125-26-116518. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 22.8Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$22.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-212597.Report this figure | 24.9Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$24.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-338179.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (35.5)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$35.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000950170-24-122684.Report this figure | (36.8)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$36.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001193125-26-116518. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (37.3)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$37.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0000950170-25-071752.Report this figure | (48.9)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$48.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0000950170-25-103384.Report this figure | (37.9)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$37.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-270405.Report this figure | (34.2)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$34.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001193125-26-116518. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (30.4)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$30.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-212597.Report this figure | (34.9)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$34.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-338179.Report this figure | (33.2)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$33.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-270405.Report this figure | (29.1)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$29.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001193125-26-116518. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (35.1)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$35.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-212597.Report this figure | (34.6)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$34.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-338179.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 0.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-212597.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-338179.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | 1.2Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-212597.Report this figure | 1.2Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-338179.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000950170-24-122684.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001193125-26-116518. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0000950170-25-071752.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$123.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0000950170-25-103384.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$22.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-270405.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$26.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001193125-26-116518. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$57.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-212597.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$70.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-338179.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$66.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-270405.Report this figure | 0.1dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$115.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001193125-26-116518. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$32.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-212597.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$58.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-338179.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (33.2)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$33.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000950170-24-122684.Report this figure | (45.0)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$45.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001193125-26-116518. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (35.3)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$35.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-270405.Report this figure | (43.4)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$43.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-270405.Report this figure | (37.4)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$37.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-270405.Report this figure | (36.1)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$36.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001193125-26-116518. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (34.9)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$34.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-338179.Report this figure | (193)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$192.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-338179.Report this figure | 107Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$107.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-270405.Report this figure | (25.3)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$25.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001193125-26-116518. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (35.0)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$35.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-338179.Report this figure | (79.6)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$79.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-338179.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.75)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.75 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000950170-24-122684.Report this figure | not reported | (0.67)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.67 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0000950170-25-071752.Report this figure | (0.82)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.82 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0000950170-25-103384.Report this figure | (0.70)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.70 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-270405.Report this figure | not reported | (0.64)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.64 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-212597.Report this figure | (3.49)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$3.49 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-338179.Report this figure | (0.52)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.52 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-270405.Report this figure | not reported | (0.56)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.56 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-212597.Report this figure | (1.23)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$1.23 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-338179.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.75)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.75 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000950170-24-122684.Report this figure | not reported | (0.67)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.67 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0000950170-25-071752.Report this figure | (0.82)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.82 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0000950170-25-103384.Report this figure | (0.70)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.70 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-270405.Report this figure | not reported | (0.64)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.64 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-212597.Report this figure | (3.49)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$3.49 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-338179.Report this figure | 1.86Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.86 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-270405.Report this figure | not reported | (0.56)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.56 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-212597.Report this figure | (1.23)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$1.23 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-338179.Report this figure |
|---|