| Revenue | $m | 58.6Revenue, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$58.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-10-28, accession 0000950170-24-117726.Report this figure | 60.6Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$60.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-01-21, accession 0000950170-25-007222.Report this figure | 62.2dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2024-03-31$62.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-05-21, accession 0001193125-26-234423. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 63.5Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$63.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-07-24, accession 0000950170-25-098379.Report this figure | 68.3Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$68.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-10-27, accession 0001193125-25-251592.Report this figure | 69.6Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$69.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-01-26, accession 0001193125-26-022793.Report this figure | 74.3dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2025-03-31$74.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-05-21, accession 0001193125-26-234423. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 76.7Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$76.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-07-27, accession 0001193125-26-318081.Report this figure | 79.3Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$79.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-10-27, accession 0001193125-25-251592.Report this figure | 80.4Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$80.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-01-26, accession 0001193125-26-022793.Report this figure | 82.9dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2026-03-31$82.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-05-21, accession 0001193125-26-234423. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 87.7Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$87.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-07-27, accession 0001193125-26-318081.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 23.5Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$23.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-10-28, accession 0000950170-24-117726.Report this figure | 22.7Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$22.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-01-21, accession 0000950170-25-007222.Report this figure | 23.9dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2024-03-31$23.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-05-21, accession 0001193125-26-234423. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 23.6Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$23.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-07-24, accession 0000950170-25-098379.Report this figure | 25.1Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$25.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-10-27, accession 0001193125-25-251592.Report this figure | 25.7Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$25.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-01-26, accession 0001193125-26-022793.Report this figure | 29.2dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2025-03-31$29.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-05-21, accession 0001193125-26-234423. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 29.4Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$29.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-07-27, accession 0001193125-26-318081.Report this figure | 30.3Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$30.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-10-27, accession 0001193125-25-251592.Report this figure | 30.1Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$30.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-01-26, accession 0001193125-26-022793.Report this figure | 29.5dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2026-03-31$29.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-05-21, accession 0001193125-26-234423. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 32.0Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$32.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-07-27, accession 0001193125-26-318081.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 35.1Gross profit, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$35.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-10-28, accession 0000950170-24-117726.Report this figure | 37.8Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$37.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-01-21, accession 0000950170-25-007222.Report this figure | 38.3dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2024-03-31$38.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-05-21, accession 0001193125-26-234423. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 39.9Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$39.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-07-24, accession 0000950170-25-098379.Report this figure | 43.2Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$43.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-10-27, accession 0001193125-25-251592.Report this figure | 43.9Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$43.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-01-26, accession 0001193125-26-022793.Report this figure | 45.1dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2025-03-31$45.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-05-21, accession 0001193125-26-234423. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 47.3Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$47.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-07-27, accession 0001193125-26-318081.Report this figure | 49.0Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$49.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-10-27, accession 0001193125-25-251592.Report this figure | 50.2Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$50.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-01-26, accession 0001193125-26-022793.Report this figure | 53.4dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2026-03-31$53.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-05-21, accession 0001193125-26-234423. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 55.7Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$55.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-07-27, accession 0001193125-26-318081.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 14.6Research and development, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$14.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-10-28, accession 0000950170-24-117726.Report this figure | 14.6Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$14.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-01-21, accession 0000950170-25-007222.Report this figure | 14.3dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2024-03-31$14.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-05-21, accession 0001193125-26-234423. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 14.7Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$14.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-07-24, accession 0000950170-25-098379.Report this figure | 16.2Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$16.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-10-27, accession 0001193125-25-251592.Report this figure | 15.0Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$15.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-01-26, accession 0001193125-26-022793.Report this figure | 16.5dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2025-03-31$16.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-05-21, accession 0001193125-26-234423. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 17.5Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$17.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-07-27, accession 0001193125-26-318081.Report this figure | 17.8Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$17.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-10-27, accession 0001193125-25-251592.Report this figure | 18.9Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$18.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-01-26, accession 0001193125-26-022793.Report this figure | 18.5dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2026-03-31$18.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-05-21, accession 0001193125-26-234423. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 20.2Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$20.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-07-27, accession 0001193125-26-318081.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 31.5Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$31.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-10-28, accession 0000950170-24-117726.Report this figure | 30.1Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$30.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-01-21, accession 0000950170-25-007222.Report this figure | 34.8dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2024-03-31$34.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2024-05-22, accession 0000950170-24-063222. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 34.1Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$34.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-07-26, accession 0000950170-24-086879.Report this figure | 39.1Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$39.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-10-28, accession 0000950170-24-117726.Report this figure | 36.4Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$36.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-01-21, accession 0000950170-25-007222.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | 3.6Operating income, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-10-28, accession 0000950170-24-117726.Report this figure | 7.8Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$7.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-01-21, accession 0000950170-25-007222.Report this figure | 3.5dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2024-03-31$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-05-21, accession 0001193125-26-234423. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.7Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$5.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-07-24, accession 0000950170-25-098379.Report this figure | 4.1Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-27, accession 0001193125-25-251592.Report this figure | 7.4Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$7.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-01-26, accession 0001193125-26-022793.Report this figure | 5.3dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2025-03-31$5.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-05-21, accession 0001193125-26-234423. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.5Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$4.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-07-27, accession 0001193125-26-318081.Report this figure | 14.1Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$14.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-27, accession 0001193125-25-251592.Report this figure | 11.7Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$11.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-01-26, accession 0001193125-26-022793.Report this figure | 12.6dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2026-03-31$12.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-05-21, accession 0001193125-26-234423. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 9.7Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$9.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-07-27, accession 0001193125-26-318081.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 0.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-10-28, accession 0000950170-24-117726.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-01-21, accession 0000950170-25-007222.Report this figure | 0.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2024-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-05-21, accession 0001193125-26-234423. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-07-24, accession 0000950170-25-098379.Report this figure | 0.5Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$458.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-10-27, accession 0001193125-25-251592.Report this figure | 0.7Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$657.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-01-26, accession 0001193125-26-022793.Report this figure | 0.4dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2025-03-31$413.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-05-21, accession 0001193125-26-234423. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.2Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$217.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-07-27, accession 0001193125-26-318081.Report this figure | 0.1Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$56.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-10-27, accession 0001193125-25-251592.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$30.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-01-26, accession 0001193125-26-022793.Report this figure | 0.2dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2026-03-31$190.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-05-21, accession 0001193125-26-234423. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.1Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$70.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-07-27, accession 0001193125-26-318081.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.3Income tax, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$295.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-10-28, accession 0000950170-24-117726.Report this figure | (68.0)Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$68.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-01-21, accession 0000950170-25-007222.Report this figure | 1.9dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2024-03-31$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-05-21, accession 0001193125-26-234423. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (6.7)Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$6.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-07-24, accession 0000950170-25-098379.Report this figure | 3.8Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$3.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-10-27, accession 0001193125-25-251592.Report this figure | 3.9Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$3.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-01-26, accession 0001193125-26-022793.Report this figure | 1.4dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2025-03-31$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-05-21, accession 0001193125-26-234423. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.0)Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$41.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-07-27, accession 0001193125-26-318081.Report this figure | 4.0Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$4.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-10-27, accession 0001193125-25-251592.Report this figure | 3.0Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-01-26, accession 0001193125-26-022793.Report this figure | 2.7dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2026-03-31$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-05-21, accession 0001193125-26-234423. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.8Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-07-27, accession 0001193125-26-318081.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | 4.5Net income, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$4.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-10-28, accession 0000950170-24-117726.Report this figure | 77.1Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$77.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-01-21, accession 0000950170-25-007222.Report this figure | 3.0dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2024-03-31$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-05-21, accession 0001193125-26-234423. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 14.1Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$14.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-07-24, accession 0000950170-25-098379.Report this figure | 1.4Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-27, accession 0001193125-25-251592.Report this figure | 3.8Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$3.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-01-26, accession 0001193125-26-022793.Report this figure | 3.9dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2025-03-31$3.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-05-21, accession 0001193125-26-234423. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.9Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$4.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-07-27, accession 0001193125-26-318081.Report this figure | 11.7Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$11.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-27, accession 0001193125-25-251592.Report this figure | 9.9Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$9.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-01-26, accession 0001193125-26-022793.Report this figure | 12.3dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2026-03-31$12.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-05-21, accession 0001193125-26-234423. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 9.0Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$9.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-07-27, accession 0001193125-26-318081.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | 0.16Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-10-28, accession 0000950170-24-117726.Report this figure | 2.85Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$2.85 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-01-21, accession 0000950170-25-007222.Report this figure | not reported | 0.50Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.50 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-07-24, accession 0000950170-25-098379.Report this figure | 0.05Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-10-27, accession 0001193125-25-251592.Report this figure | 0.14Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$0.14 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-01-26, accession 0001193125-26-022793.Report this figure | not reported | 0.17Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.17 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-07-27, accession 0001193125-26-318081.Report this figure | 0.41Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.41 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-10-27, accession 0001193125-25-251592.Report this figure | 0.35Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$0.35 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-01-26, accession 0001193125-26-022793.Report this figure | not reported | 0.32Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.32 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-07-27, accession 0001193125-26-318081.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | 0.16Basic EPS, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-10-28, accession 0000950170-24-117726.Report this figure | 2.98Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$2.98 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-01-21, accession 0000950170-25-007222.Report this figure | not reported | 0.52Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.52 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-07-24, accession 0000950170-25-098379.Report this figure | 0.05Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-10-27, accession 0001193125-25-251592.Report this figure | 0.14Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$0.14 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-01-26, accession 0001193125-26-022793.Report this figure | not reported | 0.18Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.18 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-07-27, accession 0001193125-26-318081.Report this figure | 0.42Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.42 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-10-27, accession 0001193125-25-251592.Report this figure | 0.35Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$0.35 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-01-26, accession 0001193125-26-022793.Report this figure | not reported | 0.32Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.32 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-07-27, accession 0001193125-26-318081.Report this figure |
|---|