| Revenue | $m | 0.0Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001628280-24-047204.Report this figure | 0.0dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2025-03-28, accession 0001628280-25-015469. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001628280-25-025004.Report this figure | 2.2Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-12, accession 0001628280-25-039914.Report this figure | 4.9Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28$4.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-01-12, accession 0001628280-26-001793.Report this figure | 4.8dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-28$4.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-04-13, accession 0001493152-26-016259. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.8Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29$4.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-18, accession 0001493152-26-024169.Report this figure | 6.4Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-28$6.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-17, accession 0001493152-26-038732.Report this figure | 7.6Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-27$7.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-01-12, accession 0001628280-26-001793.Report this figure | 5.4dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-27$5.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-04-13, accession 0001493152-26-016259. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.7Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-28$4.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-18, accession 0001493152-26-024169.Report this figure | 2.4Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-27$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-17, accession 0001493152-26-038732.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 0.0Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001628280-24-047204.Report this figure | 0.0dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2025-03-28, accession 0001628280-25-015469. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001628280-25-025004.Report this figure | 1.1Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-08-12, accession 0001628280-25-039914.Report this figure | 2.6Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-01-12, accession 0001628280-26-001793.Report this figure | 2.6dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-28$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-04-13, accession 0001493152-26-016259. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.9Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-18, accession 0001493152-26-024169.Report this figure | 3.6Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-28$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-17, accession 0001493152-26-038732.Report this figure | 5.0Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-27$5.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-01-12, accession 0001628280-26-001793.Report this figure | 3.2dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-27$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-04-13, accession 0001493152-26-016259. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.1Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-28$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-18, accession 0001493152-26-024169.Report this figure | 0.1Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-27$59.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-17, accession 0001493152-26-038732.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 0.0Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001628280-24-047204.Report this figure | 0.0dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2025-03-28, accession 0001628280-25-015469. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001628280-25-025004.Report this figure | 1.1Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-12, accession 0001628280-25-039914.Report this figure | 2.4Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-01-12, accession 0001628280-26-001793.Report this figure | 2.2dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-28$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-04-13, accession 0001493152-26-016259. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.9Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-18, accession 0001493152-26-024169.Report this figure | 2.8Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-28$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-17, accession 0001493152-26-038732.Report this figure | 2.6Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-27$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-01-12, accession 0001628280-26-001793.Report this figure | 2.2dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-27$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-04-13, accession 0001493152-26-016259. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.6Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-28$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-18, accession 0001493152-26-024169.Report this figure | 2.4Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-27$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-17, accession 0001493152-26-038732.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 0.8Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$764.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001628280-24-047204.Report this figure | 1.8dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-30$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-28, accession 0001628280-25-015469. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.8Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001628280-25-025004.Report this figure | 3.5Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-12, accession 0001628280-25-039914.Report this figure | 3.1Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-01-12, accession 0001628280-26-001793.Report this figure | 4.8dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-28$4.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-04-13, accession 0001493152-26-016259. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.9Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29$3.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-18, accession 0001493152-26-024169.Report this figure | 4.9Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-28$4.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-17, accession 0001493152-26-038732.Report this figure | 19.2Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-27$19.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-01-12, accession 0001628280-26-001793.Report this figure | 4.8dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-27$4.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-04-13, accession 0001493152-26-016259. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 6.3Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-28$6.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-18, accession 0001493152-26-024169.Report this figure | 3.1Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-27$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-17, accession 0001493152-26-038732.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (0.8)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$764.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001628280-24-047204.Report this figure | (16.9)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-30−$16.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-28, accession 0001628280-25-015469. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1.8)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30−$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001628280-25-025004.Report this figure | (2.4)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29−$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-12, accession 0001628280-25-039914.Report this figure | (0.7)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28−$732.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-01-12, accession 0001628280-26-001793.Report this figure | (2.6)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-28−$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-04-13, accession 0001493152-26-016259. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1.9)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29−$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-18, accession 0001493152-26-024169.Report this figure | (2.1)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-28−$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-17, accession 0001493152-26-038732.Report this figure | (16.5)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-27−$16.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-01-12, accession 0001628280-26-001793.Report this figure | (2.6)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-27−$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-04-13, accession 0001493152-26-016259. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2.7)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-28−$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-18, accession 0001493152-26-024169.Report this figure | (0.7)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-27−$708.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-17, accession 0001493152-26-038732.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | (0.0)Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$25.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001628280-24-047204.Report this figure | (0.2)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-30−$160.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2025-03-28, accession 0001628280-25-015469. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.1)Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30−$75.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001628280-25-025004.Report this figure | (2.8)Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29−$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-12, accession 0001628280-25-039914.Report this figure | (0.4)Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28−$415.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-01-12, accession 0001628280-26-001793.Report this figure | 2.9dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-28$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-04-13, accession 0001493152-26-016259. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.2)Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29−$225.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-18, accession 0001493152-26-024169.Report this figure | 0.4Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-28$432.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-17, accession 0001493152-26-038732.Report this figure | 12.1Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-27$12.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-01-12, accession 0001628280-26-001793.Report this figure | (98.7)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-27−$98.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-04-13, accession 0001493152-26-016259. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (85.1)Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-28−$85.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-18, accession 0001493152-26-024169.Report this figure | (57.1)Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-27−$57.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-17, accession 0001493152-26-038732.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (0.2)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$214.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001628280-24-047204.Report this figure | (17.8)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-30−$17.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-28, accession 0001628280-25-015469. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2.1)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30−$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001628280-25-025004.Report this figure | 0.6Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29$589.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-12, accession 0001628280-25-039914.Report this figure | (0.8)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28−$822.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-01-12, accession 0001628280-26-001793.Report this figure | (5.2)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-28−$5.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-04-13, accession 0001493152-26-016259. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2.4)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29−$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-18, accession 0001493152-26-024169.Report this figure | (9.1)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-28−$9.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-17, accession 0001493152-26-038732.Report this figure | 49.0Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-27$49.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-01-12, accession 0001628280-26-001793.Report this figure | (381)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-27−$381.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-04-13, accession 0001493152-26-016259. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (271)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-28−$271.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-18, accession 0001493152-26-024169.Report this figure | (230)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-27−$229.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-17, accession 0001493152-26-038732.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.05)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001628280-24-047204.Report this figure | not reported | (0.34)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30−$0.34 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001628280-25-025004.Report this figure | 0.07Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29$0.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-12, accession 0001628280-25-039914.Report this figure | (0.06)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28−$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-01-12, accession 0001628280-26-001793.Report this figure | not reported | (0.15)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29−$0.15 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-18, accession 0001493152-26-024169.Report this figure | (0.49)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-28−$0.49 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-17, accession 0001493152-26-038732.Report this figure | 0.29Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-27$0.29 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-01-12, accession 0001628280-26-001793.Report this figure | not reported | (2.14)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-28−$2.14 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-18, accession 0001493152-26-024169.Report this figure | (1.68)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-27−$1.68 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-17, accession 0001493152-26-038732.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.05)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001628280-24-047204.Report this figure | not reported | (0.34)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30−$0.34 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001628280-25-025004.Report this figure | 0.07Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29$0.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-12, accession 0001628280-25-039914.Report this figure | (0.06)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28−$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-01-12, accession 0001628280-26-001793.Report this figure | not reported | (0.15)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29−$0.15 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-18, accession 0001493152-26-024169.Report this figure | (0.49)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-28−$0.49 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-17, accession 0001493152-26-038732.Report this figure | 0.67Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-27$0.67 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-01-12, accession 0001628280-26-001793.Report this figure | not reported | (2.14)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-28−$2.14 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-18, accession 0001493152-26-024169.Report this figure | (1.68)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-27−$1.68 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-17, accession 0001493152-26-038732.Report this figure |
|---|