| Revenue | $m | 0.0Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$23.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001437749-24-035393.Report this figure | 0.0dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$19.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2025-04-03, accession 0001437749-25-010818. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$12.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001437749-25-016587.Report this figure | 0.0Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$10.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001437749-25-026538.Report this figure | 0.0Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$33.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001213900-25-108474.Report this figure | 0.1dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$53.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001437749-26-010500. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$43.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001437749-26-016501.Report this figure | 0.3Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$299.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001437749-26-026822.Report this figure | 0.4Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$388.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001213900-25-108474.Report this figure | 0.4dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$412.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001437749-26-010500. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.5Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$485.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001437749-26-016501.Report this figure | 0.5Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$514.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001437749-26-026822.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | not reported | not reported | not reported | 0.0Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001437749-25-026538.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | 0.0Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001437749-26-016501.Report this figure | 0.0Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$25.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001437749-26-026822.Report this figure | 0.2Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$242.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001213900-25-108474.Report this figure | 0.2dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$230.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001437749-26-010500. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.3Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$264.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001437749-26-016501.Report this figure | 0.3Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$261.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001437749-26-026822.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 0.6Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$649.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2023-11-13, accession 0001437749-23-031501.Report this figure | 0.6dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$602.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2024-03-20, accession 0001437749-24-008626. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.7Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$699.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-05-14, accession 0001437749-24-016602.Report this figure | 0.0Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$10.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001437749-25-026538.Report this figure | 0.0Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$33.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001213900-25-108474.Report this figure | 0.1dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$53.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001437749-26-010500. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$43.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001437749-26-016501.Report this figure | 0.3Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$274.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001437749-26-026822.Report this figure | 0.1Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$146.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001213900-25-108474.Report this figure | 0.2dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$182.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001437749-26-010500. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.2Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$221.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001437749-26-016501.Report this figure | 0.3Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$253.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001437749-26-026822.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 0.4Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$392.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001437749-24-035393.Report this figure | 0.0dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$29.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2025-04-03, accession 0001437749-25-010818. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.3Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$289.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001437749-25-016587.Report this figure | 0.4Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$350.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001437749-25-026538.Report this figure | 0.9Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$878.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001213900-25-108474.Report this figure | 0.4dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$437.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001437749-26-010500. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.3Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$312.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001437749-26-016501.Report this figure | 0.3Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$336.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001437749-26-026822.Report this figure | 0.4Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$378.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001213900-25-108474.Report this figure | 0.5dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$456.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001437749-26-010500. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.4Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$424.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001437749-26-016501.Report this figure | 0.5Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$525.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001437749-26-026822.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 1.2Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-13, accession 0001437749-23-031501.Report this figure | 1.4dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2024-03-20, accession 0001437749-24-008626. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.4Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-14, accession 0001437749-24-016602.Report this figure | 1.1Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-08-19, accession 0001437749-24-027242.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (0.6)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$647.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001437749-24-035393.Report this figure | (1.6)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-04-03, accession 0001437749-25-010818. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1.1)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001437749-25-016587.Report this figure | (1.3)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001437749-25-026538.Report this figure | (4.3)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$4.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001213900-25-108474.Report this figure | (3.4)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001437749-26-010500. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2.1)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001437749-26-016501.Report this figure | (1.6)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001437749-26-026822.Report this figure | (2.7)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001213900-25-108474.Report this figure | (2.5)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001437749-26-010500. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2.0)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001437749-26-016501.Report this figure | (2.0)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001437749-26-026822.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 0.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$18.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-13, accession 0001437749-23-031501.Report this figure | 0.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$12.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-03-20, accession 0001437749-24-008626. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$10.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-14, accession 0001437749-24-016602.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$10.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2024-08-19, accession 0001437749-24-027242.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001437749-24-035393.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2025-04-03, accession 0001437749-25-010818. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001437749-25-016587.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001437749-25-026538.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001437749-24-035393.Report this figure | (0.0)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$2.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001437749-26-010500. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001437749-26-016501.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$4.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001437749-26-026822.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001213900-25-108474. Derived: 9-month figure less the 6-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001437749-26-010500. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001437749-26-016501.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001437749-26-026822.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (0.7)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$650.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001437749-24-035393.Report this figure | (1.1)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-04-03, accession 0001437749-25-010818. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1.1)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001213900-25-108474.Report this figure | (1.3)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001213900-25-108474.Report this figure | (4.3)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$4.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001213900-25-108474.Report this figure | (3.8)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$3.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001437749-26-010500. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (12.9)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$12.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001437749-26-026822.Report this figure | (1.8)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001437749-26-026822.Report this figure | (2.6)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001213900-25-108474.Report this figure | (2.5)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001437749-26-010500. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2.0)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001437749-26-026822.Report this figure | (2.0)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001437749-26-026822.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | not reported | not reported | not reported | (0.58)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.58 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-08-19, accession 0001437749-24-027242.Report this figure | (0.61)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.61 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001213900-25-108474.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | (0.20)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.20 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001213900-25-108474.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.18)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.18 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001437749-24-035393.Report this figure | not reported | (0.22)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.22 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001437749-25-016587.Report this figure | (0.24)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.24 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001437749-25-026538.Report this figure | (0.61)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.61 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001213900-25-108474.Report this figure | not reported | (1.74)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$1.74 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001437749-26-016501.Report this figure | (0.14)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.14 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001437749-26-026822.Report this figure | (0.20)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.20 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001213900-25-108474.Report this figure | not reported | (0.13)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.13 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001437749-26-016501.Report this figure | (0.10)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001437749-26-026822.Report this figure |
|---|