| Revenue | $k | 24.5Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$24.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001493152-24-043832.Report this figure | 19.9dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$19.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2025-03-07, accession 0001493152-25-009568. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 20.7Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$20.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001641172-25-010264.Report this figure | 0.0dRevenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001493152-25-011908. Derived: 6-month figure less the 3-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0dRevenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001493152-25-022312. Derived: 9-month figure less the 6-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001493152-26-013579. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 106Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$106.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001493152-26-022791.Report this figure | 4.7Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$4.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0001493152-26-035833.Report this figure | 2.2Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$2.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001493152-25-022312.Report this figure | 11.1dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$11.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001493152-26-013579. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.2Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$161. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001493152-26-022791.Report this figure | 0.2Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$152. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0001493152-26-035833.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $k | 87.9Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$87.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001493152-24-043832.Report this figure | 131dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$131.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2025-03-07, accession 0001493152-25-009568. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 26.8Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$26.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001641172-25-010264.Report this figure | 25.4Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$25.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001493152-25-011908.Report this figure | 0.5Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$547. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001493152-25-022312.Report this figure | (0.1)dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$79. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001493152-26-013579. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 18.2Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$18.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001493152-26-022791.Report this figure | 0.9Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$937. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0001493152-26-035833.Report this figure | 0.5Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$477. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001493152-25-022312.Report this figure | 1.6dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001493152-26-013579. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.8Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$763. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001493152-26-022791.Report this figure | 0.1Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$53. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0001493152-26-035833.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $k | (63.4)Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$63.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001493152-24-043832.Report this figure | (111)dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$111.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2025-03-07, accession 0001493152-25-009568. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (6.0)Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$6.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001641172-25-010264.Report this figure | (25.4)Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$25.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001493152-25-011908.Report this figure | (0.5)Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$547. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001493152-25-022312.Report this figure | 0.1dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$79. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001493152-26-013579. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 88.0Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$88.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001493152-26-022791.Report this figure | 3.7Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$3.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0001493152-26-035833.Report this figure | 1.7Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001493152-25-022312.Report this figure | 9.5dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$9.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001493152-26-013579. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.6)Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$602. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001493152-26-022791.Report this figure | 0.1Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$99. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0001493152-26-035833.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $k | 1,710Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001493152-24-043832.Report this figure | 2,237dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-07, accession 0001493152-25-009568. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2,085Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001641172-25-010264.Report this figure | 1,979Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001493152-25-011908.Report this figure | 2,022Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001493152-25-022312.Report this figure | 2,328dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001493152-26-013579. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,724Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001493152-26-022791.Report this figure | 1,912Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0001493152-26-035833.Report this figure | 1,991Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001493152-25-022312.Report this figure | 2,123dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001493152-26-013579. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,690Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001493152-26-022791.Report this figure | 1,850Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0001493152-26-035833.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $k | 902Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$902.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001493152-24-043832.Report this figure | 3,353dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-07, accession 0001493152-25-009568. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,029Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001641172-25-010264.Report this figure | 1,045Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001493152-25-011908.Report this figure | 1,016Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001493152-25-022312.Report this figure | 2,305dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001493152-26-013579. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,527Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001493152-26-022791.Report this figure | 1,838Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0001493152-26-035833.Report this figure | 795Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$795.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001493152-25-022312.Report this figure | 2,184dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001493152-26-013579. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 593Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$593.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001493152-26-022791.Report this figure | 2,549Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0001493152-26-035833.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $k | (2,676)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001493152-24-043832.Report this figure | (5,701)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$5.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-07, accession 0001493152-25-009568. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (3,120)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001641172-25-010264.Report this figure | (3,049)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001493152-25-011908.Report this figure | (3,039)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001493152-25-022312.Report this figure | (4,634)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$4.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001493152-26-013579. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (3,163)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001493152-26-022791.Report this figure | (3,746)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0001493152-26-035833.Report this figure | (2,784)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001493152-25-022312.Report this figure | (4,298)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$4.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001493152-26-013579. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2,284)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001493152-26-022791.Report this figure | (4,399)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$4.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0001493152-26-035833.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $k | 44.3Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$44.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q/A filed 2024-02-15, accession 0001654954-24-001834.Report this figure | 50.3dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$50.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-03-08, accession 0001654954-24-002897. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 48.7Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$48.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-13, accession 0001493152-24-018885.Report this figure | 119Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$118.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001493152-25-011908.Report this figure | 265Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$264.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001493152-25-022312.Report this figure | 184dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$184.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001493152-26-013579. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 180Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$180.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001493152-26-022791.Report this figure | 178Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$178.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0001493152-26-035833.Report this figure | 177Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$176.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001493152-25-022312.Report this figure | 177dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$176.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001493152-26-013579. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 177Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$176.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001493152-26-022791.Report this figure | 200Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$200.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0001493152-26-035833.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $k | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q/A filed 2024-02-15, accession 0001654954-24-001834.Report this figure | 0.8dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$800. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2025-03-07, accession 0001493152-25-009568. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Net income | $k | (2,976)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001493152-24-043832.Report this figure | (5,925)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$5.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-07, accession 0001493152-25-009568. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (3,315)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001641172-25-010264.Report this figure | (3,195)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001493152-25-011908.Report this figure | (3,699)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001493152-25-022312.Report this figure | (4,654)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$4.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001493152-26-013579. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (3,286)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001493152-26-022791.Report this figure | (4,085)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0001493152-26-035833.Report this figure | (2,932)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001493152-25-022312.Report this figure | (4,468)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$4.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001493152-26-013579. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2,460)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001493152-26-022791.Report this figure | (4,595)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$4.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0001493152-26-035833.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.73)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.73 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001493152-24-043832.Report this figure | not reported | (0.57)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.57 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001641172-25-010264.Report this figure | (2.45)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$2.45 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001493152-25-011908.Report this figure | (1.64)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$1.64 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001493152-25-022312.Report this figure | not reported | (1.04)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$1.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001493152-26-022791.Report this figure | (0.99)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.99 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0001493152-26-035833.Report this figure | (0.64)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.64 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001493152-25-022312.Report this figure | not reported | (0.41)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.41 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001493152-26-022791.Report this figure | (0.62)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.62 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0001493152-26-035833.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.73)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.73 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001493152-24-043832.Report this figure | not reported | (0.57)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.57 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001641172-25-010264.Report this figure | (2.45)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$2.45 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001493152-25-011908.Report this figure | (1.64)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$1.64 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001493152-25-022312.Report this figure | not reported | (1.04)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$1.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001493152-26-022791.Report this figure | (0.99)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.99 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0001493152-26-035833.Report this figure | (0.64)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.64 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001493152-25-022312.Report this figure | not reported | (0.41)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.41 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001493152-26-022791.Report this figure | (0.62)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.62 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0001493152-26-035833.Report this figure |
|---|