| Revenue | $m | 13.3Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$13.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-05, accession 0001667011-24-000036.Report this figure | 12.5dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$12.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2025-02-18, accession 0001667011-25-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 12.9Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$12.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001667011-25-000022.Report this figure | 14.6Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$14.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001667011-25-000029.Report this figure | 14.7Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$14.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001628280-25-048977.Report this figure | 15.5dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$15.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0001628280-26-007726. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 16.5Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$16.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001628280-26-034186.Report this figure | 16.5Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$16.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054464.Report this figure | 17.4Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$17.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001628280-25-048977.Report this figure | 20.1dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$20.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0001628280-26-007726. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 22.9Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$22.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001628280-26-034186.Report this figure | 24.1Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$24.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054464.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 1.3Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-05, accession 0001667011-24-000036.Report this figure | 1.4dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2025-02-18, accession 0001667011-25-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.5Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001667011-25-000022.Report this figure | 1.5Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001667011-25-000029.Report this figure | 1.5Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001628280-25-048977.Report this figure | 1.6dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0001628280-26-007726. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.5Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001628280-26-034186.Report this figure | 1.7Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054464.Report this figure | 1.8Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001628280-25-048977.Report this figure | 1.9dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0001628280-26-007726. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.3Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001628280-26-034186.Report this figure | 3.6Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054464.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 12.0Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$12.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-05, accession 0001667011-24-000036.Report this figure | 11.1dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$11.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2025-02-18, accession 0001667011-25-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 11.5Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$11.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001667011-25-000022.Report this figure | 13.1Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$13.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001667011-25-000029.Report this figure | 13.3Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$13.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001628280-25-048977.Report this figure | 13.9dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$13.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0001628280-26-007726. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 15.0Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$15.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001628280-26-034186.Report this figure | 14.8Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$14.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054464.Report this figure | 15.6Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$15.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001628280-25-048977.Report this figure | 18.3dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$18.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0001628280-26-007726. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 19.7Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$19.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001628280-26-034186.Report this figure | 20.5Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$20.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054464.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 11.0Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$11.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-05, accession 0001667011-24-000036.Report this figure | 10.7dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$10.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2025-02-18, accession 0001667011-25-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 10.8Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$10.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001667011-25-000022.Report this figure | 10.7Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$10.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001667011-25-000029.Report this figure | 11.9Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$11.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001628280-25-048977.Report this figure | 11.5dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$11.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0001628280-26-007726. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 11.9Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$11.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001628280-26-034186.Report this figure | 12.2Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$12.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054464.Report this figure | 12.6Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$12.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001628280-25-048977.Report this figure | 13.2dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$13.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0001628280-26-007726. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 14.5Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$14.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001628280-26-034186.Report this figure | 16.8Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$16.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054464.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (8.5)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$8.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-05, accession 0001667011-24-000036.Report this figure | (9.2)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$9.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-02-18, accession 0001667011-25-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (9.1)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$9.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001667011-25-000022.Report this figure | (7.4)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$7.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001667011-25-000029.Report this figure | (7.9)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$7.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001628280-25-048977.Report this figure | (7.1)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$7.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0001628280-26-007726. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (7.7)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$7.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001628280-26-034186.Report this figure | (8.2)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$8.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054464.Report this figure | (8.7)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$8.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001628280-25-048977.Report this figure | (8.5)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$8.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0001628280-26-007726. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (9.3)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$9.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001628280-26-034186.Report this figure | (13.9)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$13.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054464.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 0.1Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$77.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-07, accession 0001667011-23-000030.Report this figure | 0.1dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$75.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-02-20, accession 0001667011-24-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.1Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$76.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-02, accession 0001667011-24-000016.Report this figure | 0.1Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$68.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001667011-25-000029.Report this figure | 0.1Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$55.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001628280-25-048977.Report this figure | 0.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$45.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0001628280-26-007726. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$48.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001628280-26-034186.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$42.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054464.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$49.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001628280-25-048977.Report this figure | 0.1dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$54.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0001628280-26-007726. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$38.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001628280-26-034186.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$30.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054464.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | (0.4)Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$398.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-05, accession 0001667011-24-000036.Report this figure | 1.2dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2025-02-18, accession 0001667011-25-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.4Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$370.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001667011-25-000022.Report this figure | 1.0Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$975.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001667011-25-000029.Report this figure | (0.1)Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$92.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001628280-25-048977.Report this figure | 1.2dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0001628280-26-007726. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.3Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$268.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001628280-26-034186.Report this figure | 0.8Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$846.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054464.Report this figure | 0.4Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$380.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001628280-25-048977.Report this figure | (0.0)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$19.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0001628280-26-007726. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (3.7)Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001628280-26-034186.Report this figure | 0.7Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$697.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054464.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (8.2)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$8.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-05, accession 0001667011-24-000036.Report this figure | (10.5)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$10.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-02-18, accession 0001667011-25-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (9.4)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$9.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001667011-25-000022.Report this figure | (8.3)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$8.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001667011-25-000029.Report this figure | (7.7)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$7.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001628280-25-048977.Report this figure | (8.2)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$8.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0001628280-26-007726. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (8.1)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$8.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001628280-26-034186.Report this figure | (9.1)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$9.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054464.Report this figure | (9.0)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$9.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001628280-25-048977.Report this figure | (8.5)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$8.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0001628280-26-007726. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (8.0)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$8.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001628280-26-034186.Report this figure | (14.1)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$14.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054464.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.23)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.23 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-05, accession 0001667011-24-000036.Report this figure | not reported | (0.25)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.25 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001667011-25-000022.Report this figure | (0.22)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.22 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001667011-25-000029.Report this figure | (0.20)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.20 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001628280-25-048977.Report this figure | not reported | (0.20)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.20 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001628280-26-034186.Report this figure | (0.22)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.22 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054464.Report this figure | (0.21)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.21 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001628280-25-048977.Report this figure | not reported | (0.17)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.17 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001628280-26-034186.Report this figure | (0.30)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.30 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054464.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.23)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.23 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-05, accession 0001667011-24-000036.Report this figure | not reported | (0.25)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.25 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001667011-25-000022.Report this figure | (0.22)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.22 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001667011-25-000029.Report this figure | (0.20)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.20 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001628280-25-048977.Report this figure | not reported | (0.20)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.20 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001628280-26-034186.Report this figure | (0.22)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.22 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054464.Report this figure | (0.21)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.21 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001628280-25-048977.Report this figure | not reported | (0.17)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.17 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001628280-26-034186.Report this figure | (0.30)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.30 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054464.Report this figure |
|---|