| Revenue | $m | 2.4Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001654954-24-014445.Report this figure | 4.2dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$4.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2025-02-28, accession 0001654954-25-002153. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 10.6Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$10.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001654954-25-005754.Report this figure | 6.4Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$6.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001654954-25-009056.Report this figure | 2.9Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001654954-25-013084.Report this figure | 3.2dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2026-02-17, accession 0001654954-26-001280. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.5Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$5.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001654954-26-004630.Report this figure | 2.1Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001654954-26-007328.Report this figure | 1.2Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001654954-25-013084.Report this figure | 6.5dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$6.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2026-02-17, accession 0001654954-26-001280. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 6.4Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$6.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001654954-26-004630.Report this figure | 4.1Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001654954-26-007328.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 0.8Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$782.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001654954-24-014445.Report this figure | 2.5dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2025-02-28, accession 0001654954-25-002153. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 7.9Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$7.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001654954-25-005754.Report this figure | 1.9Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001654954-25-009056.Report this figure | 0.7Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$714.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001654954-25-013084.Report this figure | 2.0dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-02-17, accession 0001654954-26-001280. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.3Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001654954-26-004630.Report this figure | 0.6Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$614.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001654954-26-007328.Report this figure | 0.6Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$573.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001654954-25-013084.Report this figure | 3.2dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-02-17, accession 0001654954-26-001280. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.2Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001654954-26-004630.Report this figure | 1.0Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001654954-26-007328.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 1.6Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001654954-24-014445.Report this figure | 1.7dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2025-02-28, accession 0001654954-25-002153. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.6Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001654954-25-005754.Report this figure | 4.5Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$4.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001654954-25-009056.Report this figure | 2.2Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001654954-25-013084.Report this figure | 1.2dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-17, accession 0001654954-26-001280. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.2Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001654954-26-004630.Report this figure | 1.5Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001654954-26-007328.Report this figure | 0.6Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$603.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001654954-25-013084.Report this figure | 3.3dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-17, accession 0001654954-26-001280. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.2Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001654954-26-004630.Report this figure | 3.1Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001654954-26-007328.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 0.7Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$688.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001654954-24-014445.Report this figure | 0.7dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$701.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2025-02-28, accession 0001654954-25-002153. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.7Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$695.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001654954-25-005754.Report this figure | 0.7Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$702.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001654954-25-009056.Report this figure | 1.1Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001654954-25-013084.Report this figure | 0.3dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$333.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-17, accession 0001654954-26-001280. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.7Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$719.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001654954-26-004630.Report this figure | 0.7Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$740.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001654954-26-007328.Report this figure | 0.8Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$753.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001654954-25-013084.Report this figure | 0.9dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$863.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-17, accession 0001654954-26-001280. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.8Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$843.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001654954-26-004630.Report this figure | 0.9Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$854.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001654954-26-007328.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 2.1Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001654954-24-014445.Report this figure | 1.6dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2025-02-28, accession 0001654954-25-002153. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.3Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001654954-25-005754.Report this figure | 2.8Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001654954-25-009056.Report this figure | 2.7Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001654954-25-013084.Report this figure | 2.4dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-17, accession 0001654954-26-001280. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.2Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001654954-26-004630.Report this figure | 2.8Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001654954-26-007328.Report this figure | 2.7Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001654954-25-013084.Report this figure | 3.1dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-17, accession 0001654954-26-001280. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.9Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$3.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001654954-26-004630.Report this figure | 3.7Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001654954-26-007328.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (1.2)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001654954-24-014445.Report this figure | (0.6)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$624.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-02-28, accession 0001654954-25-002153. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1.4)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001654954-25-005754.Report this figure | 1.0Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$976.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001654954-25-009056.Report this figure | (1.6)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001654954-25-013084.Report this figure | (1.5)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-17, accession 0001654954-26-001280. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1.7)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001654954-26-004630.Report this figure | (2.0)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001654954-26-007328.Report this figure | (2.9)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001654954-25-013084.Report this figure | (0.6)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$612.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-17, accession 0001654954-26-001280. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1.6)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001654954-26-004630.Report this figure | (1.5)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001654954-26-007328.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 0.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$33.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001654954-24-014445.Report this figure | not reported | 0.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$31.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-15, accession 0001654954-24-006298.Report this figure | 0.4Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$421.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-08-14, accession 0001654954-24-010635.Report this figure | 0.1Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$133.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001654954-24-014445.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001654954-24-014445.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2025-02-28, accession 0001654954-25-002153. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001654954-25-005754.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001654954-25-009056.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001654954-25-013084.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-17, accession 0001654954-26-001280. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001654954-26-004630.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001654954-26-007328.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001654954-25-013084.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-17, accession 0001654954-26-001280. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001654954-26-004630.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001654954-26-007328.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (1.7)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001654954-24-014445.Report this figure | 22.9dNet income, period not labelled, three months to 2023-12-21$22.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2024-04-01, accession 0001654954-24-004059. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (32.0)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$32.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001654954-25-013084.Report this figure | 18.5Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$18.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001654954-25-013084.Report this figure | 6.2Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$6.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001654954-25-013084.Report this figure | (50.2)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$50.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-17, accession 0001654954-26-001280. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 23.7Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$23.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001654954-26-004630.Report this figure | (23.8)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$23.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001654954-26-007328.Report this figure | 6.4Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$6.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001654954-25-013084.Report this figure | 23.0dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$23.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-17, accession 0001654954-26-001280. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.7)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$720.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001654954-26-004630.Report this figure | (2.4)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001654954-26-007328.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.07)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001654954-24-014445.Report this figure | not reported | (1.40)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$1.40 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001654954-25-005754.Report this figure | 0.61Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.61 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001654954-25-009056.Report this figure | 0.17Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.17 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001654954-25-013084.Report this figure | not reported | 0.61Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.61 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001654954-26-004630.Report this figure | (0.75)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.75 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001654954-26-007328.Report this figure | 0.15Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.15 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001654954-25-013084.Report this figure | not reported | (0.02)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001654954-26-004630.Report this figure | (0.07)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001654954-26-007328.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.07)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001654954-24-014445.Report this figure | not reported | (1.40)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$1.40 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001654954-25-005754.Report this figure | 0.80Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.80 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001654954-25-009056.Report this figure | 0.25Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.25 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001654954-25-013084.Report this figure | not reported | 0.75Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.75 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001654954-26-004630.Report this figure | (0.75)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.75 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001654954-26-007328.Report this figure | 0.20Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.20 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001654954-25-013084.Report this figure | not reported | (0.02)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001654954-26-004630.Report this figure | (0.07)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001654954-26-007328.Report this figure |
|---|