| Revenue | $m | 36.9Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30$36.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-05, accession 0001736297-24-000043.Report this figure | 50.5dRevenue, period not labelled, three months to 2023-12-31$50.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-20, accession 0001736297-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 65.3Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$65.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001736297-25-000031.Report this figure | 76.9Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$76.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001736297-25-000098.Report this figure | 113Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$113.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001736297-25-000147.Report this figure | 141dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$141.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-20, accession 0001736297-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 159Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$159.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001736297-26-000020.Report this figure | 192Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$191.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001736297-26-000035.Report this figure | 231Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$230.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001736297-25-000147.Report this figure | 271dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$270.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-20, accession 0001736297-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 308Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$308.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001736297-26-000020.Report this figure | 392Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$392.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001736297-26-000035.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 8.8Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30$8.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-05, accession 0001736297-24-000043.Report this figure | 11.5dCost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2023-12-31$11.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-20, accession 0001736297-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 14.7Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$14.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001736297-25-000031.Report this figure | 17.0Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$17.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001736297-25-000098.Report this figure | 25.2Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$25.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001736297-25-000147.Report this figure | 36.6dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$36.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-20, accession 0001736297-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 40.0Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$40.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001736297-26-000020.Report this figure | 46.4Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$46.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001736297-26-000035.Report this figure | 54.8Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$54.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001736297-25-000147.Report this figure | 66.1dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$66.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-20, accession 0001736297-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 73.2Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$73.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001736297-26-000020.Report this figure | 105Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$104.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001736297-26-000035.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 28.1Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30$28.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-05, accession 0001736297-24-000043.Report this figure | 39.0dGross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2023-12-31$39.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-20, accession 0001736297-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 50.5Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$50.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001736297-25-000031.Report this figure | 59.9Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$59.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001736297-25-000098.Report this figure | 87.9Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$87.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001736297-25-000147.Report this figure | 104dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$104.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-20, accession 0001736297-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 119Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$119.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001736297-26-000020.Report this figure | 146Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$145.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001736297-26-000035.Report this figure | 176Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$175.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001736297-25-000147.Report this figure | 204dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$204.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-20, accession 0001736297-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 235Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$235.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001736297-26-000020.Report this figure | 288Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$287.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001736297-26-000035.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 20.6Research and development, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30$20.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-05, accession 0001736297-24-000043.Report this figure | 19.7dResearch and development, period not labelled, three months to 2023-12-31$19.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-20, accession 0001736297-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 53.6Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$53.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001736297-25-000031.Report this figure | 40.1Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$40.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001736297-25-000098.Report this figure | 50.7Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$50.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001736297-25-000147.Report this figure | 56.5dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$56.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-20, accession 0001736297-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 64.6Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$64.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001736297-26-000020.Report this figure | 66.7Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$66.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001736297-26-000035.Report this figure | 78.9Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$78.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001736297-25-000147.Report this figure | 93.8dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$93.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-20, accession 0001736297-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 126Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$125.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001736297-26-000020.Report this figure | 136Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$135.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001736297-26-000035.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (2.0)Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30−$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-05, accession 0001736297-24-000043.Report this figure | 9.0dOperating income, period not labelled, three months to 2023-12-31$9.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-20, accession 0001736297-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (83.0)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$83.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001736297-25-000031.Report this figure | (24.3)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$24.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001736297-25-000098.Report this figure | (8.9)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$8.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001736297-25-000147.Report this figure | 0.1dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$144.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-20, accession 0001736297-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 11.3Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$11.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001736297-26-000020.Report this figure | 39.8Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$39.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001736297-26-000035.Report this figure | 55.4Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$55.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001736297-25-000147.Report this figure | 67.0dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$67.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-20, accession 0001736297-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 61.8Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$61.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001736297-26-000020.Report this figure | 89.2Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$89.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001736297-26-000035.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 2.9Income tax, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-05, accession 0001736297-24-000043.Report this figure | (3.6)dIncome tax, period not labelled, three months to 2023-12-31−$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-20, accession 0001736297-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 12.6Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$12.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001736297-25-000031.Report this figure | (6.5)Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$6.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001736297-25-000098.Report this figure | 9.6Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$9.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001736297-25-000147.Report this figure | (14.0)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$14.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-20, accession 0001736297-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (10.1)Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$10.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001736297-26-000020.Report this figure | (0.6)Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$560.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001736297-26-000035.Report this figure | (24.3)Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$24.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001736297-25-000147.Report this figure | 33.9dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$33.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-20, accession 0001736297-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (6.9)Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$6.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001736297-26-000020.Report this figure | (50.3)Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$50.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001736297-26-000035.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (3.1)Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30−$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-05, accession 0001736297-24-000043.Report this figure | 14.3dNet income, period not labelled, three months to 2023-12-31$14.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-20, accession 0001736297-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (93.0)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$93.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001736297-25-000031.Report this figure | (7.5)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$7.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001736297-25-000098.Report this figure | (7.6)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$7.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001736297-25-000147.Report this figure | 24.7dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$24.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-20, accession 0001736297-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 31.8Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$31.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001736297-26-000020.Report this figure | 51.2Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$51.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001736297-26-000035.Report this figure | 91.1Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$91.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001736297-25-000147.Report this figure | 45.0dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$45.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-20, accession 0001736297-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 80.3Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$80.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001736297-26-000020.Report this figure | 153Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$153.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001736297-26-000035.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.08)Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.08 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-05, accession 0001736297-24-000043.Report this figure | not reported | (1.77)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$1.77 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001736297-25-000031.Report this figure | (0.05)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001736297-25-000098.Report this figure | (0.05)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001736297-25-000147.Report this figure | not reported | 0.18Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.18 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001736297-26-000020.Report this figure | 0.29Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.29 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001736297-26-000035.Report this figure | 0.50Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.50 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001736297-25-000147.Report this figure | not reported | 0.44Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.44 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001736297-26-000020.Report this figure | 0.83Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.83 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001736297-26-000035.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.08)Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.08 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-05, accession 0001736297-24-000043.Report this figure | not reported | (1.77)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$1.77 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001736297-25-000031.Report this figure | (0.05)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001736297-25-000098.Report this figure | (0.05)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001736297-25-000147.Report this figure | not reported | 0.19Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.19 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001736297-26-000020.Report this figure | 0.31Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.31 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001736297-26-000035.Report this figure | 0.54Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.54 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001736297-25-000147.Report this figure | not reported | 0.47Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.47 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001736297-26-000020.Report this figure | 0.89Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.89 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001736297-26-000035.Report this figure |
|---|