| Revenue | $m | 13.1Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$13.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-213424.Report this figure | 16.2Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30$16.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001193125-26-343003.Report this figure | 26.0Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$26.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-213424.Report this figure | 29.4Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$29.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001193125-26-343003.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 6.7Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$6.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-213424.Report this figure | 7.6Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30$7.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001193125-26-343003.Report this figure | 11.6Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$11.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-213424.Report this figure | 11.7Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$11.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001193125-26-343003.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 6.4Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$6.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-213424.Report this figure | 8.6Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30$8.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001193125-26-343003.Report this figure | 14.5Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$14.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-213424.Report this figure | 17.7Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$17.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001193125-26-343003.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 8.3Research and development, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$8.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-213424.Report this figure | 8.9Research and development, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30$8.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001193125-26-343003.Report this figure | 13.0Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$13.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-213424.Report this figure | 13.8Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$13.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001193125-26-343003.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 6.6Selling, general and administrative, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$6.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-213424.Report this figure | 7.6Selling, general and administrative, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30$7.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001193125-26-343003.Report this figure | 13.8Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$13.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-213424.Report this figure | 17.4Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$17.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001193125-26-343003.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (8.6)Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31−$8.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-213424.Report this figure | (7.9)Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30−$7.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001193125-26-343003.Report this figure | (12.3)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$12.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-213424.Report this figure | (13.5)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$13.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001193125-26-343003.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | not reported | not reported | 0.5Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$464.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-213424.Report this figure | (0.1)Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$93.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001193125-26-343003.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (7.7)Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31−$7.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001193125-26-343003.Report this figure | (7.0)Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30−$7.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001193125-26-343003.Report this figure | (21.3)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$21.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001193125-26-343003.Report this figure | (13.2)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$13.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001193125-26-343003.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.68)Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.68 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-213424.Report this figure | (0.62)Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.62 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001193125-26-343003.Report this figure | (1.74)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$1.74 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-213424.Report this figure | (0.22)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.22 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001193125-26-343003.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.68)Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.68 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-213424.Report this figure | (0.62)Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.62 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001193125-26-343003.Report this figure | (1.74)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$1.74 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-213424.Report this figure | (0.22)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.22 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001193125-26-343003.Report this figure |
|---|