Listed

Antero Midstream Corp

AMNYSECIK 1623925UtilitiesFiscal year ends Dec 31

All transactions: 3

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades; the other codes are grants, exercises, withholding and gifts. The reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price.

What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.

No open-market purchases or sales by insiders are in coverage from Nov 2024 to Oct 2026.

Antero Midstream Corp, insider transactions
DateInsiderTransactionSharesReported priceValueFiling
2019-12-16ANTERO RESOURCES CorpDirector, 10% ownerDisposition to issuer19,377,592$5.1606$100.0mForm 4
2019-03-12ANTERO RESOURCES CorpDirector, 10% ownerGrant or award107,000,001not reportednot reportedForm 4
2019-03-12ANTERO RESOURCES CorpDirector, 10% ownerGrant or award51,419,936not reportednot reportedForm 4

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 29, 2026, 05:24 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.