| Revenue | $m | 20.3Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$20.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-09-04, accession 0000950170-25-113026.Report this figure | 20.3Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$20.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269678.Report this figure | 20.3dRevenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$20.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001193125-26-094004. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 15.7Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$15.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001193125-26-219341.Report this figure | 17.9Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$17.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001193125-26-344145.Report this figure | 18.2Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$18.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269678.Report this figure | 20.7dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$20.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001193125-26-094004. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 25.1Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$25.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001193125-26-219341.Report this figure | 33.9Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$33.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001193125-26-344145.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 13.8Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$13.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-09-04, accession 0000950170-25-113026.Report this figure | 13.7Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$13.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269678.Report this figure | 15.3dCost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$15.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001193125-26-094004. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 7.3Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$7.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001193125-26-219341.Report this figure | 10.7Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$10.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001193125-26-344145.Report this figure | 10.5Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$10.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269678.Report this figure | 11.9dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$11.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001193125-26-094004. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 14.2Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$14.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001193125-26-219341.Report this figure | 18.6Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$18.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001193125-26-344145.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 6.4Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$6.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-09-04, accession 0000950170-25-113026.Report this figure | 6.6Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$6.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269678.Report this figure | 5.0dGross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$5.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001193125-26-094004. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 8.4Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$8.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001193125-26-219341.Report this figure | 7.2Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$7.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001193125-26-344145.Report this figure | 7.7Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$7.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269678.Report this figure | 8.9dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$8.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001193125-26-094004. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 10.9Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$10.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001193125-26-219341.Report this figure | 15.3Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$15.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001193125-26-344145.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 9.4Research and development, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$9.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-09-04, accession 0000950170-25-113026.Report this figure | 9.6Research and development, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$9.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269678.Report this figure | 8.8dResearch and development, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$8.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001193125-26-094004. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 8.7Research and development, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$8.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001193125-26-219341.Report this figure | 8.9Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$8.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001193125-26-344145.Report this figure | 8.9Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$8.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269678.Report this figure | 12.0dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$12.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001193125-26-094004. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 12.8Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$12.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001193125-26-219341.Report this figure | 14.1Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$14.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001193125-26-344145.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 8.0Selling, general and administrative, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$8.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-09-04, accession 0000950170-25-113026.Report this figure | 7.1Selling, general and administrative, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$7.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269678.Report this figure | 6.6dSelling, general and administrative, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$6.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001193125-26-094004. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 8.4Selling, general and administrative, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$8.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001193125-26-219341.Report this figure | 7.1Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$7.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001193125-26-344145.Report this figure | 8.8Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$8.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269678.Report this figure | 8.8dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$8.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001193125-26-094004. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 9.7Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$9.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001193125-26-219341.Report this figure | 9.9Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$9.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001193125-26-344145.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (11.0)Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30−$11.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-09-04, accession 0000950170-25-113026.Report this figure | (10.1)Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30−$10.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269678.Report this figure | (10.4)dOperating income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31−$10.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001193125-26-094004. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (8.7)Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31−$8.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001193125-26-219341.Report this figure | (8.8)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$8.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001193125-26-344145.Report this figure | (10.0)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$10.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269678.Report this figure | (12.0)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$12.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001193125-26-094004. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (11.7)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$11.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001193125-26-219341.Report this figure | (8.7)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$8.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001193125-26-344145.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.0Income tax, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$7.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-09-04, accession 0000950170-25-113026.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$13.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269678.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$3.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001193125-26-094004. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$4.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001193125-26-219341.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$14.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001193125-26-344145.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$3.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269678.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$19.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001193125-26-094004. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$3.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001193125-26-219341.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001193125-26-344145.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (10.6)Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30−$10.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-09-04, accession 0000950170-25-113026.Report this figure | (9.4)Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30−$9.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269678.Report this figure | (10.2)dNet income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31−$10.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001193125-26-094004. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (8.3)Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31−$8.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001193125-26-219341.Report this figure | (8.5)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$8.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001193125-26-344145.Report this figure | (9.0)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$9.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269678.Report this figure | (10.7)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$10.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001193125-26-094004. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (10.2)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$10.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001193125-26-219341.Report this figure | (7.1)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$7.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001193125-26-344145.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (34.59)Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30−$34.59 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-09-04, accession 0000950170-25-113026.Report this figure | (26.03)Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30−$26.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269678.Report this figure | not reported | (18.96)Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31−$18.96 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001193125-26-219341.Report this figure | (18.89)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$18.89 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001193125-26-344145.Report this figure | (0.72)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.72 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269678.Report this figure | not reported | (0.50)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.50 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001193125-26-219341.Report this figure | (0.32)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.32 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001193125-26-344145.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (34.59)Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30−$34.59 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-09-04, accession 0000950170-25-113026.Report this figure | (26.03)Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30−$26.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269678.Report this figure | not reported | (18.96)Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31−$18.96 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001193125-26-219341.Report this figure | (18.89)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$18.89 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001193125-26-344145.Report this figure | (0.72)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.72 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269678.Report this figure | not reported | (0.50)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.50 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001193125-26-219341.Report this figure | (0.32)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.32 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001193125-26-344145.Report this figure |
|---|