| Revenue | $k | 4,341Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$4.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-06-29, accession 0001575872-26-000451.Report this figure | 5,505Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30$5.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001575872-26-000579.Report this figure | 4,149Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-06-29, accession 0001575872-26-000451.Report this figure | 5,593Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$5.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001575872-26-000579.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $k | 3,126Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-06-29, accession 0001575872-26-000451.Report this figure | 3,360Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001575872-26-000579.Report this figure | 3,076Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-06-29, accession 0001575872-26-000451.Report this figure | 4,097Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001575872-26-000579.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $k | 1,215Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-06-29, accession 0001575872-26-000451.Report this figure | 2,145Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001575872-26-000579.Report this figure | 1,073Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-06-29, accession 0001575872-26-000451.Report this figure | 1,496Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001575872-26-000579.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $k | 0.0Research and development, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-06-29, accession 0001575872-26-000451.Report this figure | not reported | 0.0Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-06-29, accession 0001575872-26-000451.Report this figure | not reported |
|---|
| Operating income | $k | (1,897)Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31−$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-06-29, accession 0001575872-26-000451.Report this figure | (749)Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30−$749.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001575872-26-000579.Report this figure | (2,522)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-06-29, accession 0001575872-26-000451.Report this figure | (5,958)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$6.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001575872-26-000579.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $k | 1,544Interest expense, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-06-29, accession 0001575872-26-000451.Report this figure | 492Interest expense, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30$492.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001575872-26-000579.Report this figure | 455Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$454.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-06-29, accession 0001575872-26-000451.Report this figure | 1,337Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001575872-26-000579.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $k | 0.0Income tax, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-06-29, accession 0001575872-26-000451.Report this figure | not reported | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-06-29, accession 0001575872-26-000451.Report this figure | not reported |
|---|
| Net income | $k | (3,657)Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31−$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-06-29, accession 0001575872-26-000451.Report this figure | (1,237)Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30−$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001575872-26-000579.Report this figure | (3,036)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-06-29, accession 0001575872-26-000451.Report this figure | (7,474)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$7.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001575872-26-000579.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (1.21)Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31−$1.21 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-06-29, accession 0001575872-26-000451.Report this figure | (0.40)Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.40 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001575872-26-000579.Report this figure | (0.87)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.87 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-06-29, accession 0001575872-26-000451.Report this figure | (0.69)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.69 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001575872-26-000579.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (1.21)Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31−$1.21 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-06-29, accession 0001575872-26-000451.Report this figure | (0.40)Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.40 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001575872-26-000579.Report this figure | (0.87)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.87 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-06-29, accession 0001575872-26-000451.Report this figure | (0.69)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.69 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001575872-26-000579.Report this figure |
|---|